.mailmap 14.2 KB
Newer Older
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
1 2 3
A. G. Wiseman <agw>
Abhirup Ghosh <abhirup.ghosh@ligo.org>
Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org> <ram>
4 5 6 7 8
Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org> <ram@gravity.phys.uwm.edu>
Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org> <ram@mimir.local>
Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org> <ramercer@gmail.com>
Ajith Parameswaran <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org> <Ajith.Parameswaran@ligo.org>
Ajith Parameswaran <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org> <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
9
Ajith Parameswaran <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org> <ajith>
10 11 12
Alex Urban <alexander.urban@ligo.org> <alexander.urban@ligo.org>
Alexander Dietz <Alexander.Dietz@ligo.org> <alexander.dietz@lapp.in2p3.fr>
Alexander Dietz <Alexander.Dietz@ligo.org> <alexander.dietz@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
13
Alexander Dietz <Alexander.Dietz@ligo.org> <dietz>
14 15
Alexander Dietz <Alexander.Dietz@ligo.org> <dietz@lappc-f036.in2p3.fr>
Alexander Harvey Nitz <ahnitz@syr.edu> <alex.nitz@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
16 17
Alicia Sintes <alicia.sintes@ligo.org> <sintes>
Anand S. Sengupta <sengupta>
18
Andrea Taracchini <andrea.taracchini@aei.mpg.de> <andrea.taracchini@aei.mpg.de>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
19
Andres C. Rodriguez <andy>
20 21
Andrew Lundgren <aplundgr@syr.edu> <andrew.lundgren@LIGO.org>
Andrew Lundgren <aplundgr@syr.edu> <andrew.lundgren@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
22
Antony Searle <antony.searle@ligo.org> <acsearle>
23
Antony Searle <antony.searle@ligo.org> <acsearle@ligo.caltech.edu>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
24 25
Anuradha Gupta <anuradha.gupta@ligo.org>
Archisman Ghosh <archisman.ghosh@ligo.org>
26
Archisman Ghosh <archisman.ghosh@ligo.org> <archisman.ghosh@icts.res.in>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
27 28
B. S. Sathyaprakash <b.sathyaprakash@ligo.org> <sathya>
Badri Krishnan <badri.krishnan@ligo.org> <badkri>
29
Badri Krishnan <badri.krishnan@ligo.org> <badri.krishnan@aei.mpg.de>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
30
Badri Krishnan <badri.krishnan@ligo.org> <badri>
31 32 33 34
Ben Aylott <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org> <aylott@atlas1.atlas.local>
Ben Aylott <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org> <beaylott@gmail.com>
Ben Aylott <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org> <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org>
Ben Aylott <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org> <personal@beaylott.is>
35
Ben Farr <bfarr@u.northwestern.edu>
36
Ben Farr <bfarr@u.northwestern.edu> <farr@uchicago.edu>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
37
Ben Johnson <bjohnson>
38
Ben Lackey <benjaminlackey@gmail.com> <benjamin.lackey@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
39 40
Benjamin Owen <ben.owen@ligo.org> <owen>
Berit Behnke <berit.behnke@ligo.org> <bbehnke>
41 42
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <Bernd.Machenschalk@aei.mpg.de>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
43
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema>
44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@cuda.aei.uni-hannover.de>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@douglas.aei.uni-hannover.de>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@mbp15.(none)>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@mbp15.aei.uni-hannover.de>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@mbp15.local>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@squeeze.aei.uni-hannover.de>
Branson Stephens <stephenb@uwm.edu> <branson.stephens@LIGO.ORG>
Branson Stephens <stephenb@uwm.edu> <branson.stephens@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
52
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe>
53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe@gravity.phys.uwm.edu>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe@lappy.(none)>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe@oz.(none)>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe@oz.phys.uwm.edu>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <lars@moe.phys.uwm.edu>
Britta Daudert <britta.daudert@ligo.org>
Britta Daudert <britta.daudert@ligo.org> <bdaudert>
Britta Daudert <britta.daudert@ligo.org> <bdaudert@atlas2.atlas.local>
Britta Daudert <britta.daudert@ligo.org> <bdaudert@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
62
Bruce Allen <bruce.allen@ligo.org> <ballen>
63 64
Carl-Johan Haster <carl-johan.haster@ligo.org> <cjhaster@star.sr.bham.ac.uk>
Chad Hanna <chad.hanna@ligo.org> <chad.hanna@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
65
Chad Hanna <chad.hanna@ligo.org> <channa>
66
Chris Messenger <chris.messenger@ligo.org> <christopher.messenger@glasgow.ac.uk>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
67 68
Chris Messenger <chris.messenger@ligo.org> <cm>
Chris Messenger <christopher.messenger@glasgow.ac.uk>
69 70
Chris Pankow <chris.pankow@ligo.org> <chris.pankow@LIGO.ORG>
Chris Pankow <chris.pankow@ligo.org> <chris.pankow@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
71 72
Chris Van Den Broeck <chris.vandenbroeck@ligo.org> <vdbroeck>
Christian Roever <christian.roever@ligo.org> <christian>
73
Christine Chung <christine.chung@ligo.org> <artax@Artax.local>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
74
Christine Chung <christine.chung@ligo.org> <cchung>
75
Christine Chung <christine.chung@ligo.org> <christine.chung@ligo.org>
76
Christopher M. Biwer <christopher.biwer@ligo.org>
77
Colin Gill <colin.gill@ligo.org> <cg9v@hades.(none)>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
78 79
Colin Gill <colin.gill@ligo.org> <collingill>
Collin Capano <collin.capano@ligo.org> <cdcapano>
80
Collin Capano <collin.capano@ligo.org> <cdcapano@atlas3.atlas.local>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
81
Craig Robinson <craig.robinson@astro.cf.ac.uk> <spxcar>
82 83
Craig Robinson <craig.robinson@astro.cf.ac.uk> <spxcar@craig-robinsons-macbook.local>
Craig Robinson <craig.robinson@astro.cf.ac.uk> <spxcar@dyn-209-2-215-64.dyn.columbia.edu>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91
Cristina Valeria Torres <cristina.torres@ligo.org> <cristina>
Curt Cutler <curt.cutler@ligo.org> <cutler>
D. I. Jones <jones>
Damir Buskulic <buskulic@lapp.in2p3.fr> <buskulic>
Darren Woods <darren>
David Chin <dwchin@umich.edu> <dwchin>
David Churches <dchurches>
David Hammer <hammerd>
92 93 94 95
David Keitel <David.Keitel@aei.mpg.de> <david.keitel@aei.mpg.de>
David Keitel <David.Keitel@aei.mpg.de> <david.keitel@ligo.org>
David M. Whitbeck <dmw262>
David McKechan <david.mckechan@ligo.org> <david.mckechan@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
96 97 98 99
David McKechan <david.mckechan@ligo.org> <mckechan>
Denny Mackin <dsmackin>
Devanka Pathak <devanka>
Diego Fazi <diego.fazi@ligo.org> <dfazi>
100 101
Dipongkar Talukder <dipongkar.talukder@ligo.org>
Dipongkar Talukder <dipongkar.talukder@ligo.org> <dtalukder@ldas-grid.ligo.caltech.edu>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
102 103
Drew Keppel <drew.keppel@ligo.org> <dkeppel>
Duncan Brown <duncan.brown@ligo.org> <duncan>
104
Duncan Macleod <duncan.macleod@ligo.org> <duncan.macleod@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
105 106 107 108 109 110 111
Edward Daw <edward.daw@ligo.org> <edaw>
Eirini Messaritaki <emessarit>
Eliu Huerta <eliu.huerta@ligo.org>
Evan Goetz <evan.goetz@ligo.org> <evang>
Evan Ochsner <evan.ochsner@ligo.org> <evano>
Frederique Marion <frederique.marion@ligo.org> <marionf>
Gareth Jones <gareth>
112
Gergely Debreczeni <Gergely.Debreczeni@cern.ch>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
113
Gregory Mendell <gregory.mendell@ligo.org> <gmendell>
114
Gregory Mendell <gregory.mendell@ligo.org> <gregory.mendell@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
115
Heather Fong <hthrfong@gmail.com>
116
Heinz-Bernd Eggenstein <heinz-bernd.eggenstein@ligo.org> <heinz-bernd.eggenstein@aei.mpg.de>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
117 118 119 120 121 122 123
Holger Pletsch <holger.pletsch@ligo.org> <hpletsch>
I. Yakushin <igor>
Ian Harry <ian.harry@ligo.org> <spxiwh>
Ik Siong Heng <siong.heng@ligo.org> <heng>
Iraj Gholami <gholami>
Isabel Leonor <leonor>
Jacob Slutsky <jslutsky>
124 125
James Clark <james.clark@ligo.org> <james.clark@ligo.org>
Jameson Rollins <jameson.rollins@ligo.org> <jrollins@finestructure.net>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
126 127 128 129
Janna Goldstein <janna.goldstein@ligo.org>
Jessica Clayton <jessica.clayton@ligo.org> <jclayton>
John T. Whelan <john.whelan@ligo.org> <whelan>
John Veitch <john.veitch@ligo.org> <jveitch>
130 131 132
John Veitch <john.veitch@ligo.org> <jveitch@ligo.org>
John Veitch <john.veitch@ligo.org> <jveitch@star.sr.bham.ac.uk>
John Veitch <john.veitch@ligo.org> <spxjdv1@geo2.arcca.cf.ac.uk>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
133
Jolien Creighton <jolien.creighton@ligo.org> <jolien>
134 135 136
Jolien Creighton <jolien.creighton@ligo.org> <jolien@ldas-pcdev1.ligo.caltech.edu>
Jolien Creighton <jolien.creighton@ligo.org> <jolien@uwm.edu>
Jordi Burguet-Castell <jordi.burguet-castell@ligo.org> <jordi.burguet.castell@gmail.com>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
137 138 139 140 141
Jordi Burguet-Castell <jordi.burguet-castell@ligo.org> <jordi>
Joseph Betzwieser <joseph.betzwieser@ligo.org> <josephb>
Julien Sylvestre <julien>
Junyi Zhang <jyzhang@umich.edu> <jyzhang>
Kaice T. Reilly <kaice>
142
Kari Hodge <kari.hodge@ligo.org> <KariHodge>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
143
Karl Wette <karl.wette@ligo.org> <kwwette>
144 145
Karsten Wiesner <karsten.wiesner@ligo.org> <karsten.wiesner@aei.mpg.de>
Kipp Cannon <kipp.cannon@ligo.org> <kcannon@cita.utoronto.ca>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
146
Kipp Cannon <kipp.cannon@ligo.org> <kipp>
147
Larne Pekowsky <lppekows@physics.syr.edu> <larne.pekowsky@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
148
Larne Pekowsky <lppekows@physics.syr.edu> <lppekows>
149
Larne Pekowsky <lppekows@physics.syr.edu> <lppekows@ldas-pcdev1.ligo-wa.caltech.edu>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
150
Larry Price <larry.price@ligo.org> <larry>
151 152 153
Larry Price <larry.price@ligo.org> <larry@ldas-pcdev1.ligo.caltech.edu>
Leo Singer <leo.singer@ligo.org> <leo.singer@nasa.gov>
Lightweight DataBase Dumper <ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu> <ldbd@ldr.ligo.caltech.edu>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
154 155 156
Lisa Goggin <lisa.goggin@ligo.org> <lgoggin>
Llucia Sancho de la Jordana <llucia>
Lucia Santamaria <lucia>
157
László Veréb <vereblaszlo@titan.physx.u-szeged.hu> <lipiboy@gmail.com>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
158
Maria Alessandra Papa <maria.papa@ligo.org> <papa>
159
Marie Anne Bizouard <marieanne.bizouard@ligo.org> <mabizoua@ldas-grid.ligo.caltech.edu>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
160 161 162
Mark Stephen Williamsen <msw>
Matt Tibbits <tibbits>
Matthew Pitkin <matthew.pitkin@ligo.org> <mpitkin>
163 164 165 166 167
Michael Coughlin <michael.coughlin@ligo.org> <coughlim@carleton.edu>
Michael Coughlin <michael.coughlin@ligo.org> <mcoughlin@sugar-dev2.phy.syr.edu>
Michael Landry <michael.landry@ligo.org> <landry_m>
Michael Puerrer <michael.puerrer@ligo.org> <Michael.Puerrer@astro.cf.ac.uk>
Michael Puerrer <michael.puerrer@ligo.org> <Michael.Puerrer@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
168
Michele Vallisneri <michele.vallisneri@ligo.org> <vallis>
169
Miquel Oliver <miquel.oliver@ligo.org>
170 171
Munier A Salem <msalem@pcdev1.phys.uwm.edu> <msalem@pcdev1.phys.uwm.edu>
Nickolas Fotopoulos <nvf@gravity.phys.uwm.edu> <nickolas.fotopoulos@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
172 173
Nickolas Fotopoulos <nvf@gravity.phys.uwm.edu> <nvf>
Ofek Birnholtz <ofek.birnholtz@mail.huji.ac.il>
174
Oliver Bock <oliver.bock@ligo.org> <oliver.bock@aei.mpg.de>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
175
Patrick Brady <patrick.brady@ligo.org> <patrick>
176 177 178 179
Paul T Baker <paul.baker@ligo.org> <paul.baker>
Paul T Baker <paul.baker@ligo.org> <pbaker@ldas-grid.ligo.caltech.edu>
Peter F. Couvares <pfcouvar@syr.edu> <pfc@syr-052-149.syr.edu>
Peter F. Couvares <pfcouvar@syr.edu> <pfcouvar@syr.edu>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
180 181
Peter Shawhan <peter.shawhan@ligo.org> <pshawhan>
Philip Charlton <philip.charlton@ligo.org> <charlton>
182 183 184 185
Ping Wei <ping.wei@ligo.org>
Ping Wei <ping.wei@ligo.org> <piwei>
Ping Wei <ping.wei@ligo.org> <piwei@physics.syr.edu>
Pinkesh Patel <pinkesh.patel@ligo.org> <pinkesh.patel@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
186
Pinkesh Patel <pinkesh.patel@ligo.org> <ppatel>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
187
Qi Chu <qi.chu@ligo.org>
188
Qi Chu <qichu@ldas-pcdev1.ligo.caltech.edu> <qi.chu@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
189
Rahul Biswas <rahul.biswas@ligo.org> <rahul>
190 191 192
Reed Essick <reed.essick@ligo.org> <reed.essick@ldas-pcdev2.ligo-la.caltech.edu>
Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org> <Reinhard.Prix@ligo.org>
Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org> <ghf@gco-fe1.(none)>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
193
Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org> <reinhard>
194
Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org> <repr@atlas5.atlas.local>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
195 196
Reinhard Prix <repr@atlas5.atlas.local>
Rejean Dupuis <rejean@caltech.edu> <rejean>
197 198
Riccardo Sturani <riccardo.sturani@ligo.org> <riccardo.sturani@uniurb.it>
Riccardo Sturani <riccardo.sturani@ligo.org> <riccardo@riccardo-laptop.(none)>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
199
Romain Gouaty <romain.gouaty@ligo.org> <romain>
200 201 202 203
Romain Gouaty <romain.gouaty@ligo.org> <romain@pcdev1.phys.uwm.edu>
Rory Smith <rory.smith@ligo.org> <rory.smith@ligo.org>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org> <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org> <ruslan.vaulinn@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
204
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org> <vaulin>
205
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org> <vaulin@pcdev1.phys.uwm.edu>
206
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulinn@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
207
Saikat Ray-Majumder <saikat>
208 209 210
Salvatore Vitale <salvatore.vitale@ligo.org> <svitale@ligo.mit.edu>
Salvatore Vitale <salvatore.vitale@ligo.org> <svitale@ligo.org>
Salvatore Vitale <salvatore.vitale@ligo.org> <svitale@nikhef.nl>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
211
Sarah Caudill <sarah.caudill@ligo.org> <scaudill>
212 213 214
Satya Mohapatra <satyanarayan.raypitambarmohapatra@ligo.org> <satya@atlas2.atlas.local>
Satya Mohapatra <satyanarayan.raypitambarmohapatra@ligo.org> <satya@physics.umass.edu>
Satya Mohapatra <satyanarayan.raypitambarmohapatra@ligo.org> <satyanarayan.raypitambarmohapatra>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
215 216 217
Scott Koranda <scott.koranda@ligo.org> <skoranda>
Sean Seader <sseader>
Sebastian Khan <sebastian.khan@atlas2.atlas.local>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
218
Sebastian Khan <sebastian.khan@ligo.org>
219
Sebastian Khan <sebastian.khan@ligo.org> <sebastian.khan@atlas2.atlas.local>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
220 221
Shin Kee Chung <shinkee.chung@ligo.org> <shinkee>
Stanislav Babak <Stanislav.Babak@aei.mpg.de> <babak>
222
Stanislav Babak <Stanislav.Babak@aei.mpg.de> <stas@switchblade.aei.mpg.de>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
223
Stanislav Babak <stas@switchblade.aei.mpg.de>
224 225
Steffen Grunewald <Steffen.Grunewald@aei.mpg.de> <steffen.grunewald@aei.mpg.de>
Steffen Grunewald <Steffen.Grunewald@aei.mpg.de> <steffen.grunewald@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
226 227
Steffen Grunewald <Steffen.Grunewald@aei.mpg.de> <steffeng>
Stephen Fairhurst <stephen.fairhurst@ligo.org> <sfairhur>
228
Stephen Privitera <stephen.privitera@ligo.org>
229 230
Stephen Privitera <stephen.privitera@ligo.org> <sprivite@ldas-grid.ligo-wa.caltech.edu>
Stephen Privitera <stephen.privitera@ligo.org> <stephen.privitera@aei.mpg.de>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
231 232 233 234 235 236
Steve Berukoff <sberukoff>
Sukanta Bose <sukanta.bose@ligo.org> <bose>
Tania Regimbau <tania.regimbau@ligo.org> <tania>
Teviet Creighton <teviet.creighton@ligo.org> <teviet>
Thomas Cokelaer <Thomas.Cokelaer@astro.cf.ac.uk> <thomas>
Thomas Essinger-Hileman <essinger>
237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253
Tito Dal Canton <tito.canton@ligo.org> <tito.dalcanton@aei.mpg.de>
Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org>
Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait>
Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait@carleton.edu>
Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org> <tyson.littenberg@gmail.com>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <USER@ligo.org>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <ajw>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <akbar>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <albert.einstein@ligo.org>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <btucker>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <charlie>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <gbb>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <gdb_processor@trout.phys.uwm.edu>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <laltest>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <smp.ligo@gmail.com>
Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org> <valeriu@valeriu-laptop.(none)>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
254
Virginia Re <virginia.re@ligo.org> <virginia>
255 256 257
Vivien Raymond <vivien.raymond@ligo.org> <vra623@quser01.(none)>
Vladimir Dergachev <volodya@caltech.edu> <vdergach@couch.ligo.caltech.edu>
Vladimir Dergachev <volodya@caltech.edu> <vladimir.dergachev@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
258 259
Vladimir Dergachev <volodya@caltech.edu> <volodya>
Warren Anderson <warren.anderson@ligo.org> <warren>
260 261
Will M. Farr <w-farr@northwestern.edu> <will.farr@ligo.org>
Will Vousden <will.vousden@ligo.org> <will@vousden.me.uk>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
262 263 264
Xavier Siemens <xavier.siemens@ligo.org> <siemens>
Xavier Siemens <xavier.siemens@ligo.org> <xavier>
Y. Itoh <yousuke>
265
Yan Wang <yan.wang@ligo.org> <yawang@pople014.science.uwa.edu.au>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
266
Yan Wang <yawang@pople014.science.uwa.edu.au>
267 268 269
Yi Pan <ypan@umd.edu> <yi.pan@ligo.org>
Yi Pan <ypan@umd.edu> <ypan>
Yingsheng Ji <yingsheng.ji@ligo.org>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
270
Zach Etienne <zachetie@gmail.com>