Maintenance will be performed on git.ligo.org, chat.ligo.org, containers.ligo.org, and docs.ligo.org on Tuesday 22nd September 2020 starting at approximately 9am MST.It is expected to take around 15 minutes and there will be a short period of downtime towards the end of the maintenance window. Please address any comments, questions, or concerns to computing-help@igwn.org.

Commit 217fcf70 authored by Karl Wette's avatar Karl Wette

Further .mailmap updates

Original: 5a25df98d73b45c67098329cb558c55e8a7b6364
parent c82591fe
......@@ -239,6 +239,7 @@ Tania Regimbau <tania.regimbau@ligo.org> <tania>
Teviet Creighton <teviet.creighton@ligo.org> <teviet>
Thomas Cokelaer <Thomas.Cokelaer@astro.cf.ac.uk> <thomas>
Thomas Essinger-Hileman <essinger>
Tiffany Summerscales <tiffany.summerscales@ligo.org> Albert Einstein <albert.einstein@ligo.org>
Tito Dal Canton <tito.canton@ligo.org> <tito.dalcanton@aei.mpg.de>
Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org>
Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait>
......@@ -246,14 +247,12 @@ Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait@carleton.edu>
Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org> <tyson.littenberg@gmail.com>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <USER@ligo.org>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <akbar>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <albert.einstein@ligo.org>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <btucker>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <charlie>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <gbb>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <gdb_processor@trout.phys.uwm.edu>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <laltest>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <smp.ligo@gmail.com>
Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org> <valeriu@valeriu-laptop.(none)>
Virginia Re <virginia.re@ligo.org> <virginia>
Vivien Raymond <vivien.raymond@ligo.org> <vra623@quser01.(none)>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment