Commit 438d37c4 authored by Karl Wette's avatar Karl Wette
Browse files

.mailmap: update

parent b8411e44
......@@ -30,6 +30,8 @@ Antony Searle <antony.searle@ligo.org>
Antony Searle <antony.searle@ligo.org> <acsearle>
Antony Searle <antony.searle@ligo.org> <acsearle@ligo.caltech.edu>
Anuradha Gupta <anuradha.gupta@ligo.org>
Anuradha Samajdar <anuradha.samajdar@ligo.org>
Anuradha Samajdar <anuradha.samajdar@ligo.org> <samajdaranuradha@gmail.com>
Archisman Ghosh <archisman.ghosh@ligo.org>
Archisman Ghosh <archisman.ghosh@ligo.org> <archisman.ghosh@icts.res.in>
B. S. Sathyaprakash <b.sathyaprakash@ligo.org>
......@@ -143,6 +145,8 @@ Duncan Macleod <duncan.macleod@ligo.org>
Duncan Macleod <duncan.macleod@ligo.org> USER <USER@ligo.org>
Edward Daw <edward.daw@ligo.org>
Edward Daw <edward.daw@ligo.org> <edaw>
Edward Fauchon-Jones <edward.fauchon-jones@ligo.org>
Edward Fauchon-Jones <edward.fauchon-jones@ligo.org> <edward.fauchon.jones@gmail.com>
Eirini Messaritaki <emessarit>
Eliu Huerta <eliu.huerta@ligo.org>
Evan Goetz <evan.goetz@ligo.org>
......@@ -150,6 +154,7 @@ Evan Goetz <evan.goetz@ligo.org> <evang>
Evan Ochsner <evan.ochsner@ligo.org>
Evan Ochsner <evan.ochsner@ligo.org> <evano>
Florent Robinet <robinet@lal.in2p3.fr>
Frank Ohme <frank.ohme@ligo.org>
Frederique Marion <frederique.marion@ligo.org>
Frederique Marion <frederique.marion@ligo.org> <marionf>
Gareth Jones <gareth>
......@@ -158,6 +163,8 @@ Gergely Debreczeni <Gergely.Debreczeni@cern.ch>
Gregory Mendell <gregory.mendell@ligo.org>
Gregory Mendell <gregory.mendell@ligo.org> <gmendell>
Hannah Middleton <hannah.middleton@ligo.org>
Harald Pfeiffer <harald.pfeiffer@ligo.org>
Harald Pfeiffer <harald.pfeiffer@ligo.org> <pfeiffer@cita.utoronto.ca>
Heather Fong <heather.fong@ligo.org>
Heather Fong <heather.fong@ligo.org> <hthrfong@gmail.com>
Heinz-Bernd Eggenstein <heinz-bernd.eggenstein@ligo.org>
......@@ -222,6 +229,7 @@ Larry Price <larry.price@ligo.org> <larry>
Larry Price <larry.price@ligo.org> <larry@ldas-pcdev1.ligo.caltech.edu>
Leo Singer <leo.singer@ligo.org>
Leo Singer <leo.singer@ligo.org> <leo.singer@nasa.gov>
Ling Sun <ling.sun@ligo.org>
Lisa Goggin <lisa.goggin@ligo.org>
Lisa Goggin <lisa.goggin@ligo.org> <lgoggin>
Llucia Sancho de la Jordana <llucia>
......@@ -288,6 +296,7 @@ Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org>
Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org> <Reinhard.Prix@ligo.org>
Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org> <ghf@gco-fe1.(none)>
Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org> <reinhard>
Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org> <reinhard.prix@aei.mpg.de>
Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org> <repr@atlas5.atlas.local>
Rejean Dupuis <rejean@caltech.edu>
Rejean Dupuis <rejean@caltech.edu> <rejean>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment