Commit 6fbadda7 authored by Karl Wette's avatar Karl Wette

.mailmap: identify user 'ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu'

Original: dd6e983a4c51aa6b4e50b3a54de0c96c2a0c8e24
parent 5fe20fa3
......@@ -283,6 +283,8 @@ Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org> <ruslan.vaulinn@ligo.org>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org> <vaulin>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org> <vaulin@pcdev1.phys.uwm.edu>
Ryan Fisher <ryan.fisher@ligo.org>
Ryan Fisher <ryan.fisher@ligo.org> <ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu>
Saikat Ray-Majumder <saikat>
Salvatore Vitale <salvatore.vitale@ligo.org>
Salvatore Vitale <salvatore.vitale@ligo.org> <svitale@ligo.mit.edu>
......@@ -338,7 +340,6 @@ UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'btucker' <btucker>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'gbb' <gbb>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'laltest' <laltest>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'ldbd@ldr.ligo.caltech.edu' <ldbd@ldr.ligo.caltech.edu>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu' <ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu>
Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org>
Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org> <valeriu@valeriu-laptop.(none)>
Virginia Re <virginia.re@ligo.org>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment