Commit 8c9b8d6c authored by Adam Mercer's avatar Adam Mercer
Browse files

initial commit

imported from https://git.ligo.org/lscsoft/lalsuite-archive

commit:8cbd1b7187ce3ed9a825d6ed11cc432f3cfde9a5
parents
lal/test/tools/resamp_10x4.eps filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S5-L1-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/test/earth00-19-DE421.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/test/earth00-19-DE414.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/test/earth98.dat filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalsimulation/src/lalsimburst_btlwnbexamples.svg filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/inspiral/MachoMasses.dat filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/inspiral/test/HL-INJECTIONS_1234_INJ001-866088014-2633400.xml filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/pulsar/CreateEphemeris/ephemMLDC.dat filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/F-TEST-600000000-60.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/H-CAL_REF_V03-734073939-64.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/inspiral/inspsrcs100Mpc.errors filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S6-V1-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalburst/test/CLRindata.asc filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalinspiral/test/SpaceCovering.par filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalsimulation/src/lalsimburst_sinegaussianexamples.svg filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/calibration/S4H1Filters.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/pulsar/HeterodyneSearch/H-CW_Injection-875206560-120.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/H-CAL_FAC_V03-729273600-5094000.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/test/earth00-19-DE200.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/calibration/S5H1_NoiseCompTimes.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/calibration/S5L1_NoiseCompTimes.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S6-L1-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/F-TEST-600000060-60.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/test/earth00-19-DE405.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S6-H1-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/L-CAL_REF_V03-731488397-64.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalsimulation/test/reviewed_waveforms.asc filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S5-H1H2-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/inspiral/BNSMasses.dat filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S5-V1-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/F-TEST-600000120-60.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/L-CAL_FAC_V03-729273600-5094000.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
*.dSYM
*.egg-info
*.swp
*.trs
*~
.DS_Store
.dirstamp
/Makefile
/Makefile.in
/_build/
/_inst/
/index.html
/lalsuite-*/
/lalsuiterc
TAGS
aclocal.m4
auto/
autom4te.cache/
config.cache
config.log
config.status
configure
cscope.*
lalsuite-*.tar.xz
lalsuite-user-env.csh
lalsuite-user-env.fish
lalsuite-user-env.sh
lalsuite-user-env.shell
tags
image: docker:latest
variables:
DOCKER_DRIVER: overlay
# GIT_DEPTH: 1
COMMIT: $CI_REGISTRY_IMAGE:$CI_COMMIT_SHA
BRANCH: $CI_REGISTRY_IMAGE:$CI_COMMIT_REF_NAME
TAG: $CI_REGISTRY_IMAGE:$CI_COMMIT_TAG
LAL_DIR: $CI_PROJECT_DIR/opt/lalsuite
stages:
- level0
- level1
- level2
- level3
- level4
- nightly
- container
- tag
before_script:
- ulimit -S -c 0
- export VERBOSE="true"
- export PATH=/usr/lib/ccache:$PATH
- export CCACHE_DIR=${PWD}/ccache
- export PKG_CONFIG_PATH=${LAL_DIR}/lib/pkgconfig
- mkdir -p opt/lalsuite
cache:
key: $CI_JOB_NAME
paths:
- ccache
level0:lal:
image: ligo/lalsuite-dev:jessie
stage: level0
script:
- cd lal
- ./00boot
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make dist
- tar xf lal-*.tar.xz
- cd lal-*
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make -j4 V=1
- make -j4 V=1 check
- make -j4 install
- make -j4 install-html
artifacts:
expire_in: 3h
paths:
- opt/lalsuite
only:
- pushes
level1:lalframe:
image: ligo/lalsuite-dev:jessie
stage: level1
script:
- cd lalframe
- ./00boot
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make dist
- tar xf lalframe-*.tar.xz
- cd lalframe-*
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make -j4 V=1
- make -j4 V=1 check
- make -j4 install
- make -j4 install-html
artifacts:
expire_in: 3h
paths:
- opt/lalsuite
dependencies:
- level0:lal
only:
- pushes
level1:lalmetaio:
image: ligo/lalsuite-dev:jessie
stage: level1
script:
- cd lalmetaio
- ./00boot
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make dist
- tar xf lalmetaio-*.tar.xz
- cd lalmetaio-*
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make -j4 V=1
- make -j4 V=1 check
- make -j4 install
- make -j4 install-html
artifacts:
expire_in: 3h
paths:
- opt/lalsuite
dependencies:
- level0:lal
only:
- pushes
level1:lalsimulation:
image: ligo/lalsuite-dev:jessie
stage: level1
script:
- cd lalsimulation
- ./00boot
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make dist
- tar xf lalsimulation-*.tar.xz
- cd lalsimulation-*
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make -j4 V=1
- make -j4 V=1 check
- make -j4 install
- make -j4 install-html
artifacts:
expire_in: 3h
paths:
- opt/lalsuite
dependencies:
- level0:lal
only:
- pushes
level1:lalxml:
image: ligo/lalsuite-dev:jessie
stage: level1
script:
- cd lalxml
- ./00boot
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make dist
- tar xf lalxml-*.tar.xz
- cd lalxml-*
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make -j4 V=1
- make -j4 V=1 check
- make -j4 install
- make -j4 install-html
artifacts:
expire_in: 3h
paths:
- opt/lalsuite
dependencies:
- level0:lal
only:
- pushes
level2:lalburst:
image: ligo/lalsuite-dev:jessie
stage: level2
script:
- cd lalburst
- ./00boot
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make dist
- tar xf lalburst-*.tar.xz
- cd lalburst-*
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make -j4 V=1
- make -j4 V=1 check
- make -j4 install
- make -j4 install-html
artifacts:
expire_in: 3h
paths:
- opt/lalsuite
dependencies:
- level1:lalmetaio
- level1:lalsimulation
only:
- pushes
level2:lalinspiral:
image: ligo/lalsuite-dev:jessie
stage: level2
script:
- cd lalinspiral
- ./00boot
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make dist
- tar xf lalinspiral-*.tar.xz
- cd lalinspiral-*
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make -j4 V=1
- make -j4 V=1 check
- make -j4 install
- make -j4 install-html
artifacts:
expire_in: 3h
paths:
- opt/lalsuite
dependencies:
- level1:lalframe
- level1:lalmetaio
- level1:lalsimulation
only:
- pushes
level2:lalpulsar:
image: ligo/lalsuite-dev:jessie
stage: level2
script:
- cd lalpulsar
- ./00boot
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make dist
- tar xf lalpulsar-*.tar.xz
- cd lalpulsar-*
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make -j4 V=1
- make -j4 V=1 check
- make -j4 install
- make -j4 install-html
artifacts:
expire_in: 3h
paths:
- opt/lalsuite
dependencies:
- level1:lalxml
only:
- pushes
level2:lalstochastic:
image: ligo/lalsuite-dev:jessie
stage: level2
script:
- cd lalstochastic
- ./00boot
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make dist
- tar xf lalstochastic-*.tar.xz
- cd lalstochastic-*
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make -j4 V=1
- make -j4 V=1 check
- make -j4 install
- make -j4 install-html
artifacts:
expire_in: 3h
paths:
- opt/lalsuite
dependencies:
- level1:lalmetaio
only:
- pushes
level3:laldetchar:
image: ligo/lalsuite-dev:jessie
stage: level3
script:
- cd laldetchar
- ./00boot
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make dist
- tar xf laldetchar-*.tar.xz
- cd laldetchar-*
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make -j4 V=1
- make -j4 V=1 check
- make -j4 install
- make -j4 install-html
artifacts:
expire_in: 3h
paths:
- opt/lalsuite
dependencies:
- level2:lalburst
only:
- pushes
level3:lalinference:
image: ligo/lalsuite-dev:jessie
stage: level3
script:
- cd lalinference
- ./00boot
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make dist
- tar xf lalinference-*.tar.xz
- cd lalinference-*
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make -j4 V=1
- make -j4 V=1 check
- make -j4 install
- make -j4 install-html
artifacts:
expire_in: 3h
paths:
- opt/lalsuite
dependencies:
- level2:lalburst
- level2:lalinspiral
- level2:lalpulsar
only:
- pushes
level4:lalapps:
image: ligo/lalsuite-dev:jessie
stage: level4
script:
- cd lalapps
- ./00boot
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make dist
- tar xf lalapps-*.tar.xz
- cd lalapps-*
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make -j4 V=1
- make -j4 V=1 check
- make -j4 install
- make -j4 install-html
artifacts:
expire_in: 3h
paths:
- opt/lalsuite
dependencies:
- level2:lalstochastic
- level3:laldetchar
- level3:lalinference
only:
- pushes
nightly:top-level:el7:
image: ligo/lalsuite-dev:el7
stage: nightly
script:
- ./00boot
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen
- make -j4 distcheck
only:
- schedules
- web
nightly:top-level:jessie:
image: ligo/lalsuite-dev:jessie
stage: nightly
script:
- ./00boot
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen
- make -j4 distcheck
only:
- schedules
- web
nightly:top-level:stretch:
image: ligo/lalsuite-dev:stretch
stage: nightly
script:
- ./00boot
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen
- make -j4 distcheck
only:
- schedules
- web
nightly:top-level:trusty:
image: skymoo/ligo-lalsuite-dev:trusty
stage: nightly
script:
- ./00boot
- ./configure --disable-swig --enable-doxygen
- make -j4 distcheck
only:
- schedules
- web
nightly:top-level:xenial:
image: skymoo/ligo-lalsuite-dev:xenial
stage: nightly
script:
- ./00boot
- ./configure --disable-swig --enable-doxygen
- make -j4 distcheck
only:
- schedules
- web
nightly:top-level:buster:
image: skymoo/ligo-lalsuite-dev:buster
stage: nightly
script:
- ./00boot
- ./configure --enable-swig-python --enable-doxygen
- make -j4 distcheck
only:
- schedules
- web
allow_failure: true
nightly:mpi:jessie:
image: ligo/lalsuite-dev:jessie
stage: nightly
script:
- ./00boot
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --enable-mpi
- make -j4 distcheck
only:
- schedules
- web
nightly:openmp:jessie:
image: ligo/lalsuite-dev:jessie
stage: nightly
script:
- ./00boot
- ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen --enable-openmp
- make -j4 distcheck
only:
- schedules
- web
nightly:python3:stretch:
image: ligo/lalsuite-dev:stretch
stage: nightly
script:
- ./00boot
- PYTHON=python3 ./configure --enable-swig --enable-doxygen
- make -j4 distcheck
only:
- schedules
- web
pages:
image: ligo/lalsuite-dev:stretch
stage: nightly
script:
- ./00boot
- ./configure --enable-doxygen --prefix=${LAL_DIR}
- make -j4 install-html
- cp -r ${LAL_DIR}/share/doc public/
artifacts:
paths:
- public
only:
- master@adam-mercer/lalsuite-git-lfs
- schedules
- web
except:
- pushes
dockerize:
stage: container
before_script: []
script:
- docker login -u gitlab-ci-token -p $CI_JOB_TOKEN $CI_REGISTRY
- docker build --pull -t $COMMIT -t $BRANCH .
- docker push $COMMIT
dependencies:
- level4:lalapps
only:
- pushes
tagged:
stage: tag
only:
- tags
before_script: []
script:
- docker tag $COMMIT $TAG
- docker push $TAG
A. G. Wiseman <agw>
Abhirup Ghosh <abhirup.ghosh@ligo.org>
Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org>
Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org> <ram>
Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org> <ram@gravity.phys.uwm.edu>
Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org> <ram@mimir.local>
Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org> <ramercer@gmail.com>
Ajith Parameswaran <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org>
Ajith Parameswaran <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org> <Ajith.Parameswaran@ligo.org>
Ajith Parameswaran <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org> <ajith>
Akbar (possibly UWM summer student) <akbar>
Alan Weinstein <ajw>
Alex Urban <alexander.urban@ligo.org>
Alexander Dietz <alexander.dietz@ligo.org>
Alexander Dietz <alexander.dietz@ligo.org> <Alexander.Dietz@ligo.org>
Alexander Dietz <alexander.dietz@ligo.org> <alexander.dietz@lapp.in2p3.fr>
Alexander Dietz <alexander.dietz@ligo.org> <dietz>
Alexander Dietz <alexander.dietz@ligo.org> <dietz@lappc-f036.in2p3.fr>
Alexander Harvey Nitz <alex.nitz@ligo.org>
Alexander Harvey Nitz <alex.nitz@ligo.org> <ahnitz@syr.edu>
Alicia Sintes <alicia.sintes@ligo.org>
Alicia Sintes <alicia.sintes@ligo.org> <sintes>
Anand S. Sengupta <sengupta>
Andrea Taracchini <andrea.taracchini@aei.mpg.de>
Andres C. Rodriguez <andy>
Andrew Lundgren <andrew.lundgren@ligo.org>
Andrew Lundgren <andrew.lundgren@ligo.org> <andrew.lundgren@LIGO.org>
Andrew Lundgren <andrew.lundgren@ligo.org> <aplundgr@syr.edu>
Antony Searle <antony.searle@ligo.org>
Antony Searle <antony.searle@ligo.org> <acsearle>
Antony Searle <antony.searle@ligo.org> <acsearle@ligo.caltech.edu>
Anuradha Gupta <anuradha.gupta@ligo.org>
Archisman Ghosh <archisman.ghosh@ligo.org>
Archisman Ghosh <archisman.ghosh@ligo.org> <archisman.ghosh@icts.res.in>
B. S. Sathyaprakash <b.sathyaprakash@ligo.org>
B. S. Sathyaprakash <b.sathyaprakash@ligo.org> <sathya>
Badri Krishnan <badri.krishnan@ligo.org>
Badri Krishnan <badri.krishnan@ligo.org> <badkri>
Badri Krishnan <badri.krishnan@ligo.org> <badri>
Badri Krishnan <badri.krishnan@ligo.org> <badri.krishnan@aei.mpg.de>
Becky Tucker <btucker@ligo.caltech.edu>
Becky Tucker <btucker@ligo.caltech.edu> <btucker>
Ben Aylott <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org>
Ben Aylott <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org> <aylott@atlas1.atlas.local>
Ben Aylott <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org> <beaylott@gmail.com>
Ben Aylott <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org> <personal@beaylott.is>
Ben Farr <bfarr@u.northwestern.edu>
Ben Farr <bfarr@u.northwestern.edu> <farr@uchicago.edu>
Ben Johnson <bjohnson>
Ben Lackey <benjamin.lackey@ligo.org>
Ben Lackey <benjamin.lackey@ligo.org> <benjaminlackey@gmail.com>
Benjamin Owen <ben.owen@ligo.org>
Benjamin Owen <ben.owen@ligo.org> <owen>
Berit Behnke <berit.behnke@ligo.org>
Berit Behnke <berit.behnke@ligo.org> <bbehnke>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <Bernd.Machenschalk@aei.mpg.de>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@cuda.aei.uni-hannover.de>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@douglas.aei.uni-hannover.de>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@mbp15.(none)>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@mbp15.aei.uni-hannover.de>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@mbp15.local>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@squeeze.aei.uni-hannover.de>
Branson Stephens <branson.stephens@ligo.org>
Branson Stephens <branson.stephens@ligo.org> <branson.stephens@LIGO.ORG>
Branson Stephens <branson.stephens@ligo.org> <stephenb@uwm.edu>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe@gravity.phys.uwm.edu>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe@lappy.(none)>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe@oz.(none)>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe@oz.phys.uwm.edu>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <lars@moe.phys.uwm.edu>
Britta Daudert <britta.daudert@ligo.org>
Britta Daudert <britta.daudert@ligo.org> <bdaudert>
Britta Daudert <britta.daudert@ligo.org> <bdaudert@atlas2.atlas.local>
Britta Daudert <britta.daudert@ligo.org> <bdaudert@ligo.org>
Bruce Allen <bruce.allen@ligo.org>
Bruce Allen <bruce.allen@ligo.org> <ballen>
Carl-Johan Haster <carl-johan.haster@ligo.org>
Carl-Johan Haster <carl-johan.haster@ligo.org> <cjhaster@star.sr.bham.ac.uk>
Chad Hanna <chad.hanna@ligo.org>
Chad Hanna <chad.hanna@ligo.org> <channa>
Chad Hanna <chad.hanna@ligo.org> <crh184@psu.edu>
Chris Messenger <chris.messenger@ligo.org>
Chris Messenger <chris.messenger@ligo.org> <christopher.messenger@glasgow.ac.uk>
Chris Messenger <chris.messenger@ligo.org> <cm>
Chris Pankow <chris.pankow@ligo.org>
Chris Pankow <chris.pankow@ligo.org> <chris.pankow@LIGO.ORG>
Chris Van Den Broeck <chris.vandenbroeck@ligo.org>
Chris Van Den Broeck <chris.vandenbroeck@ligo.org> <vdbroeck>
Christian Roever <christian.roever@ligo.org>
Christian Roever <christian.roever@ligo.org> <christian>
Christine Chung <christine.chung@ligo.org>
Christine Chung <christine.chung@ligo.org> <artax@Artax.local>
Christine Chung <christine.chung@ligo.org> <cchung>
Christopher Berry <christopher.berry@ligo.org>
Christopher Berry <christopher.berry@ligo.org> <christopher.berry@ldas-pcdev1.ligo.caltech.edu>
Christopher M. Biwer <christopher.biwer@ligo.org>
Colin Gill <colin.gill@ligo.org>
Colin Gill <colin.gill@ligo.org> <cg9v@hades.(none)>
Colin Gill <colin.gill@ligo.org> <collingill>
Collin Capano <collin.capano@ligo.org>
Collin Capano <collin.capano@ligo.org> <cdcapano>
Collin Capano <collin.capano@ligo.org> <cdcapano@atlas3.atlas.local>
Craig Robinson <craig.robinson@astro.cf.ac.uk>
Craig Robinson <craig.robinson@astro.cf.ac.uk> <spxcar>
Craig Robinson <craig.robinson@astro.cf.ac.uk> <spxcar@craig-robinsons-macbook.local>
Craig Robinson <craig.robinson@astro.cf.ac.uk> <spxcar@dyn-209-2-215-64.dyn.columbia.edu>
Cristina Valeria Torres <cristina.torres@ligo.org>
Cristina Valeria Torres <cristina.torres@ligo.org> <charlie>