...
 
Commits (2365)

Too many changes to show.

To preserve performance only 1000 of 1000+ files are displayed.

[Makefile]
bears = SpaceConsistencyBear
files = **Makefile.am
use_spaces = False
; vim: set ft=dosini :
[flake8]
select =
E9,
F401,
W2,
exclude =
__pycache__,
.git/,
*doxygen/filter_py.py,
lalapps/src/string/old/,
per-file-ignores =
__init__.py:F401,
lalburst/*:F401,
lalinspiral/*:F401,
lal/test/tools/resamp_10x4.eps filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S5-L1-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/test/earth98.dat filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalsimulation/src/lalsimburst_btlwnbexamples.svg filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/inspiral/MachoMasses.dat filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/inspiral/test/HL-INJECTIONS_1234_INJ001-866088014-2633400.xml filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/pulsar/CreateEphemeris/ephemMLDC.dat filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/F-TEST-600000000-60.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/H-CAL_REF_V03-734073939-64.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/inspiral/inspsrcs100Mpc.errors filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S6-V1-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalburst/test/CLRindata.asc filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalinspiral/test/SpaceCovering.par filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalsimulation/src/lalsimburst_sinegaussianexamples.svg filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/calibration/S4H1Filters.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/pulsar/HeterodyneSearch/H-CW_Injection-875206560-120.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/H-CAL_FAC_V03-729273600-5094000.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/calibration/S5H1_NoiseCompTimes.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/calibration/S5L1_NoiseCompTimes.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S6-L1-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/F-TEST-600000060-60.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S6-H1-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/L-CAL_REF_V03-731488397-64.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalsimulation/test/reviewed_waveforms.asc filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S5-H1H2-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/inspiral/BNSMasses.dat filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/inspiral/inspsrcs100Mpc.errors filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/pulsar/CreateEphemeris/ephemMLDC.dat filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/pulsar/*/test*.tar.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S5-H1H2-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S5-H2-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S5-L1-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S5-L1segments-cat1.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S5-V1-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S6-H1-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S6-L1-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S6-V1-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/F-TEST-600000000-60.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/F-TEST-600000060-60.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/F-TEST-600000120-60.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/H-CAL_FAC_V03-729273600-5094000.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/H-CAL_REF_V03-734073939-64.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/L-CAL_FAC_V03-729273600-5094000.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/findchirp/L1response_psd.dat filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S5-H2-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S5-L1segments-cat1.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/L-CAL_REF_V03-731488397-64.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalinference/test/data/2016_subset.xml.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/pulsar/Weave/TestInterpolating.tar.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/pulsar/Weave/TestNonInterpolating.tar.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/pulsar/Weave/TestSingleSegment.tar.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/earth00-40-DE430.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/earth00-40-DE405.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/sun00-19-DE405.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/sun00-19-DE414.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/sun00-40-DE430.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/earth00-19-DE414.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/earth00-40-DE200.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/earth00-40-DE421.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/sun00-19-DE200.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/sun00-40-DE200.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/te405_2000-2019.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/earth00-19-DE421.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/earth00-19-DE405.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/sun00-19-DE421.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/sun00-40-DE405.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/sun00-40-DE421.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/tdb_2000-2019.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/tdb_2000-2040.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/te405_2000-2040.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/src/earth00-19-DE200.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalinspiral/test/SpaceCovering.par filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/earth00-19-DE200.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/earth00-19-DE405.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/earth00-19-DE414.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/earth00-19-DE421.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/earth00-40-DE200.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/earth00-40-DE405.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/earth00-40-DE421.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/earth00-40-DE430.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/sun00-19-DE200.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/sun00-19-DE405.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/sun00-19-DE414.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/sun00-19-DE421.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/sun00-40-DE200.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/sun00-40-DE405.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/sun00-40-DE421.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/sun00-40-DE430.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/tdb_2000-2019.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/tdb_2000-2040.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/te405_2000-2019.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/lib/te405_2000-2040.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/test/earth98.dat filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalsimulation/lib/lalsimburst_btlwnbexamples.svg filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalsimulation/lib/lalsimburst_sinegaussianexamples.svg filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalsimulation/test/reviewed_waveforms.asc filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lal/test/tools/resamp_10x4.eps filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
......@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
*.swp
*.trs
*~
__pycache__/
/_build/
/_inst/
/index.html
......@@ -27,10 +28,17 @@ config.log
config.status
configure
cscope.*
junit*.xml
lalsuite-*.tar.xz
lalsuite-user-env.csh
lalsuite-user-env.fish
lalsuite-user-env.sh
lalsuite-user-env.shell
meta.yaml
meta.yaml.in
output.json
tags
TAGS
.pytest_cache
test_python_imports.py
test_python_scripts.py
FROM ligo/base:el7
FROM igwn/base:el7-testing
LABEL name="LALSuite Nightly - EL7" \
maintainer="Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org>" \
support="Reference Platform" \
date="20180506"
support="Reference Platform"
# add RPMs to container
COPY rpms /rpms
......
FROM ligo/base:stretch
FROM igwn/base:stretch-proposed
LABEL name="LALSuite Nightly - Debian Stretch" \
maintainer="Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org>" \
support="Reference Platform" \
date="20180506"
support="Not Supported"
# add debian packages to container
COPY debs /debs
......
This diff is collapsed.
......@@ -5,34 +5,39 @@
lal/ @adam-mercer @jolien-creighton
lalframe/ @adam-mercer @jolien-creighton @ed-maros
lalmetaio/ @adam-mercer @jolien-creighton
lalsimulation/ @riccardo-sturani @frank-ohme
lalburst/ @salvatore-vitale @ryan-lynch
lalsimulation/ @riccardo-sturani @frank-ohme @sebastian-khan @harald.pfeiffer @maria.haney
lalburst/ @kipp.cannon @duncanmmacleod @gabriele-vedovato @marco-drago @adam-mercer @duncanmmacleod
lalpulsar/ @karl-wette @david-keitel
lalinspiral/ @jolien-creighton @adam-mercer
lalinference/ @bfarr @cjhaster @john-veitch @vivien
lalinference/ @bfarr @cjhaster @john-veitch @vivien @salvatore-vitale @aaron.zimmerman @patricia-schmidt @gregory.ashton
# lalapps
lalapps/src/findchirp/ @jolien-creighton @adam-mercer
lalapps/src/frametools/ @adam-mercer @jolien-creighton
lalapps/src/hwinjection/ @karl-wette @david-keitel
lalapps/src/inspiral/ @jolien-creighton @adam-mercer
lalapps/src/inspiral/posterior/ @bfarr @cjhaster @john-veitch @vivien
lalapps/src/lalapps/ @adam-mercer @jolien-creighton
lalapps/src/power/ @kipp.cannon @xavier.siemens
lalapps/src/pulsar/ @karl-wette @david-keitel
lalapps/src/ring/ @ian-harry @andrew-williamson
lalapps/src/string/ @kipp.cannon @florent-robinet @imene.belahcene @daichi.tsuna
# build / packaging / support files
.coafile @adam-mercer @duncanmmacleod
.gitlab/ @adam-mercer @duncanmmacleod
conda/ @adam-mercer @duncanmmacleod
debian/ @adam-mercer @duncanmmacleod
docker/ @adam-mercer @duncanmmacleod
doxygen/ @adam-mercer @karl-wette @duncanmmacleod
gnuscripts/ @adam-mercer @karl-wette @duncanmmacleod
include/ @adam-mercer @karl-wette @duncanmmacleod
*.spec.in @adam-mercer @duncanmmacleod
*.pc.in @adam-mercer @duncanmmacleod
.gitlab-ci.yml @adam-mercer @duncanmmacleod
.gitlab-*.Dockerfile @adam-mercer @duncanmmacleod
.mailmap* @adam-mercer @karl-wette
.gitignore @adam-mercer @karl-wette @duncanmmacleod
.mailmap @adam-mercer @karl-wette
.AUTHORS @adam-mercer @karl-wette
00boot @adam-mercer @karl-wette @duncanmmacleod
CONTRIBUTING.md @adam-mercer @duncanmmacleod
COPYING @adam-mercer @duncanmmacleod
......
#### Description of problem
<!--
Describe in detail what you are trying to do and what the result is.
Error tracebacks, and screenshots (if applicable) are very helpful.
-->
#### Expected behavior
<!-- What do you expect to happen instead? -->
#### Steps to reproduce
<!-- Step-by-step procedure for reproducing the issue -->
#### Context/environment
<details>
<summary>System information</summary>
<!-- please run run the following command in your terminal and include the output below:
python -c "import platform, socket, sys; system = platform.system(); print('\nPython: {}'.format(sys.version.splitlines()[0])); print('Operating system: {}'.format(' '.join(platform.linux_distribution()) if system == 'Linux' else 'macOS {}'.format(platform.mac_ver()[0]))); print('Hostname: {}'.format(socket.getfqdn()))"
-->
```
Hostname:
Operating system:
Python version:
```
</details>
<details>
<summary>Conda info</summary>
<!-- if you are using conda, please run the following command in your terminal and include the output below:
conda info
-->
```
$ conda info
```
</details>
<details>
<summary>Conda list</summary>
<!-- if you are using conda, please run the following command in your terminal and include the output below:
conda list
-->
```
$ conda list
```
</details>
<details>
<summary>lalapps_version</summary>
<!-- please run the following command in your terminal and include the output below
lalapps_version --verbose
-->
```
$ lalapps_version --verbose
```
</details>
#### Suggested solutions
<!-- Any ideas for how to resolve this problem? -->
#### Description of problem
<!--
Describe in detail what you are trying to build and what the result is.
Error tracebacks, and screenshots (if applicable) are very helpful
-->
#### Expected behavior
<!-- What do you expect to happen instead? -->
#### Steps to reproduce
<!-- Step-by-step procedure for reproducing the issue -->
#### Context/environment
<details>
<summary>Dependency information</summary>
<!-- please run the following command in your terminal and include the output below:
sh -c "
echo;
echo -n 'CC: '; ${CC:-gcc} --version | head -n1;
automake --version | head -n1;
autoconf --version | head -n1;
fftw-wisdom --version | head -n 1 | cut -d\ -f4-;
echo -n 'GSL '; gsl-config --version;
h5cc -showconfig | grep Version | xargs;
echo -n 'pkg-config: '; pkg-config --version;
swig -version | head -n2 | xargs;
echo"
-->
```
```
</details>
<details>
<summary>Conda info</summary>
<!-- if you are using conda, please run the following command in your terminal and include the output below:
conda info
-->
```
$ conda info
```
</details>
<details>
<summary>Conda list</summary>
<!-- if you are using conda, please run the following command in your terminal and include the output below:
conda list
-->
```
$ conda list
```
</details>
#### Suggested solutions
<!-- Any ideas for how to resolve this problem? -->
#### Release details
<!-- replace '[ ]' with '[x]' to select a subpackage -->
*Subpackage releases requested*:
- [ ] `lal`
- [ ] `lalframe`
- [ ] `lalmetaio`
- [ ] `lalsimulation`
- [ ] `lalburst`
- [ ] `lalpulsar`
- [ ] `lalinspiral`
- [ ] `lalinference`
- [ ] `lalapps`
#### Commit information
<!--
Please try and enumerate the commits you require to be included in the
new release. If you are unable to do this, you can select 'all commits',
but please note that this will take longer to complete.
In order to build atomic releases, it is ideal that the relevant
commits only impact the chosen subpackages. If this isn't the case,
the release will take longer to complete.
Please reference commits by the hash on the master branch.
-->
The following commits should be included in the release:
- [ ] all commits since the last release of this subpackage
- [ ] only these commits:
- `hash1`
- `hash2`
......@@ -82,9 +82,12 @@ Bruce Allen <bruce.allen@ligo.org>
Bruce Allen <bruce.allen@ligo.org> <ballen>
Carl-Johan Haster <carl-johan.haster@ligo.org>
Carl-Johan Haster <carl-johan.haster@ligo.org> <cjhaster@star.sr.bham.ac.uk>
Cecilio Garcia <cecilio.garcia-quiros@ligo.org>
Chad Hanna <chad.hanna@ligo.org>
Chad Hanna <chad.hanna@ligo.org> <channa>
Chad Hanna <chad.hanna@ligo.org> <crh184@psu.edu>
Charlie Hoy <charlie.hoy@ligo.org>
Charlie Hoy <charlie.hoy@ligo.org> <hoyc1@cardiff.ac.uk>
Chris Messenger <chris.messenger@ligo.org>
Chris Messenger <chris.messenger@ligo.org> <christopher.messenger@glasgow.ac.uk>
Chris Messenger <chris.messenger@ligo.org> <cm>
......@@ -159,6 +162,7 @@ Frederique Marion <frederique.marion@ligo.org>
Frederique Marion <frederique.marion@ligo.org> <marionf>
Gareth Jones <gareth>
George Birthisel <gbb>
Geraint Pratten <geraint.pratten@ligo.org>
Gergely Debreczeni <Gergely.Debreczeni@cern.ch>
Gregory Mendell <gregory.mendell@ligo.org>
Gregory Mendell <gregory.mendell@ligo.org> <gmendell>
......@@ -184,6 +188,7 @@ Jameson Rollins <jameson.rollins@ligo.org>
Jameson Rollins <jameson.rollins@ligo.org> <jrollins@finestructure.net>
Janna Goldstein <janna.goldstein@ligo.org>
JeongCho Kim <jeongcho.kim@ligo.org>
JeongCho Kim <jeongcho.kim@ligo.org> <jeongcho.kim@gmail.com>
Jessica Clayton <jessica.clayton@ligo.org>
Jessica Clayton <jessica.clayton@ligo.org> <jclayton>
John T. Whelan <john.whelan@ligo.org>
......@@ -230,6 +235,7 @@ Larry Price <larry.price@ligo.org> <larry@ldas-pcdev1.ligo.caltech.edu>
Leo Singer <leo.singer@ligo.org>
Leo Singer <leo.singer@ligo.org> <leo.singer@nasa.gov>
Ling Sun <ling.sun@ligo.org>
Ling Sun <ling.sun@ligo.org> <featherlet.sun@gmail.com>
Lisa Goggin <lisa.goggin@ligo.org>
Lisa Goggin <lisa.goggin@ligo.org> <lgoggin>
Llucia Sancho de la Jordana <llucia>
......@@ -304,6 +310,8 @@ Riccardo Sturani <riccardo.sturani@ligo.org>
Riccardo Sturani <riccardo.sturani@ligo.org> <riccardo.sturani@uniurb.it>
Riccardo Sturani <riccardo.sturani@ligo.org> <riccardo@iip.ufrn.br>
Riccardo Sturani <riccardo.sturani@ligo.org> <riccardo@riccardo-laptop.(none)>
Roberto Cotesta <roberto.cotesta@ligo.org>
Roberto Cotesta <roberto.cotesta@ligo.org> <roberto.cotesta@aei.mpg.de>
Romain Gouaty <romain.gouaty@ligo.org>
Romain Gouaty <romain.gouaty@ligo.org> <romain>
Romain Gouaty <romain.gouaty@ligo.org> <romain@pcdev1.phys.uwm.edu>
......@@ -329,11 +337,15 @@ Scott Koranda <scott.koranda@ligo.org>
Scott Koranda <scott.koranda@ligo.org> <skoranda>
Sean Seader <sseader>
Sebastian Khan <sebastian.khan@ligo.org>
Sebastian Khan <sebastian.khan@ligo.org> <KhanS22@Cardiff.ac.uk>
Sebastian Khan <sebastian.khan@ligo.org> <Sebastian.Khan@LIGO.org>
Sebastian Khan <sebastian.khan@ligo.org> <sebastian.khan@atlas2.atlas.local>
Serguei Ossokine <serguei.ossokine@ligo.org>
Serguei Ossokine <serguei.ossokine@ligo.org> <serguei.ossokine@aei.mpg.de>
Shin Kee Chung <shinkee.chung@ligo.org>
Shin Kee Chung <shinkee.chung@ligo.org> <shinkee>
Soichiro Morisaki <soichiro.morisaki@ligo.org>
Soichiro Morisaki <soichiro.morisaki@ligo.org> <morisaki11050139@gmail.com>
Sophie Hourihane <sophie.hourihane@ligo.org>
Stanislav Babak <Stanislav.Babak@aei.mpg.de>
Stanislav Babak <Stanislav.Babak@aei.mpg.de> <babak>
......@@ -351,6 +363,8 @@ Stephen Privitera <stephen.privitera@ligo.org> <stephen.privitera@aei.mpg.de>
Steve Berukoff <sberukoff>
Sukanta Bose <sukanta.bose@ligo.org>
Sukanta Bose <sukanta.bose@ligo.org> <bose>
Sylvain Marsat <sylvain.marsat@ligo.org>
Sylvain Marsat <sylvain.marsat@ligo.org> <marsat@eduroam-prg-cd-1-11-83.net.univ-paris-diderot.fr>
Tania Regimbau <tania.regimbau@ligo.org>
Tania Regimbau <tania.regimbau@ligo.org> <tania>
Teviet Creighton <teviet.creighton@ligo.org>
......@@ -369,6 +383,8 @@ Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org>
Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org> <