.mailmap 14.6 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3
A. G. Wiseman <agw>
Abhirup Ghosh <abhirup.ghosh@ligo.org>
Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org> <ram>
4 5 6 7 8
Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org> <ram@gravity.phys.uwm.edu>
Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org> <ram@mimir.local>
Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org> <ramercer@gmail.com>
Ajith Parameswaran <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org> <Ajith.Parameswaran@ligo.org>
Ajith Parameswaran <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org> <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org>
9
Ajith Parameswaran <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org> <ajith>
Adam Mercer's avatar
Adam Mercer committed
10
Alan Weinstein <ajw>
11 12 13
Alex Urban <alexander.urban@ligo.org> <alexander.urban@ligo.org>
Alexander Dietz <Alexander.Dietz@ligo.org> <alexander.dietz@lapp.in2p3.fr>
Alexander Dietz <Alexander.Dietz@ligo.org> <alexander.dietz@ligo.org>
14
Alexander Dietz <Alexander.Dietz@ligo.org> <dietz>
15 16
Alexander Dietz <Alexander.Dietz@ligo.org> <dietz@lappc-f036.in2p3.fr>
Alexander Harvey Nitz <ahnitz@syr.edu> <alex.nitz@ligo.org>
17 18
Alicia Sintes <alicia.sintes@ligo.org> <sintes>
Anand S. Sengupta <sengupta>
19
Andrea Taracchini <andrea.taracchini@aei.mpg.de> <andrea.taracchini@aei.mpg.de>
20
Andres C. Rodriguez <andy>
21 22
Andrew Lundgren <aplundgr@syr.edu> <andrew.lundgren@LIGO.org>
Andrew Lundgren <aplundgr@syr.edu> <andrew.lundgren@ligo.org>
23
Antony Searle <antony.searle@ligo.org> <acsearle>
24
Antony Searle <antony.searle@ligo.org> <acsearle@ligo.caltech.edu>
25 26
Anuradha Gupta <anuradha.gupta@ligo.org>
Archisman Ghosh <archisman.ghosh@ligo.org>
27
Archisman Ghosh <archisman.ghosh@ligo.org> <archisman.ghosh@icts.res.in>
28 29
B. S. Sathyaprakash <b.sathyaprakash@ligo.org> <sathya>
Badri Krishnan <badri.krishnan@ligo.org> <badkri>
30
Badri Krishnan <badri.krishnan@ligo.org> <badri.krishnan@aei.mpg.de>
31
Badri Krishnan <badri.krishnan@ligo.org> <badri>
32 33 34 35
Ben Aylott <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org> <aylott@atlas1.atlas.local>
Ben Aylott <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org> <beaylott@gmail.com>
Ben Aylott <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org> <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org>
Ben Aylott <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org> <personal@beaylott.is>
36
Ben Farr <bfarr@u.northwestern.edu>
37
Ben Farr <bfarr@u.northwestern.edu> <farr@uchicago.edu>
38
Ben Johnson <bjohnson>
39
Ben Lackey <benjaminlackey@gmail.com> <benjamin.lackey@ligo.org>
40 41
Benjamin Owen <ben.owen@ligo.org> <owen>
Berit Behnke <berit.behnke@ligo.org> <bbehnke>
42 43
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <Bernd.Machenschalk@aei.mpg.de>
44
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema>
45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@cuda.aei.uni-hannover.de>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@douglas.aei.uni-hannover.de>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@mbp15.(none)>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@mbp15.aei.uni-hannover.de>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@mbp15.local>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@squeeze.aei.uni-hannover.de>
Branson Stephens <stephenb@uwm.edu> <branson.stephens@LIGO.ORG>
Branson Stephens <stephenb@uwm.edu> <branson.stephens@ligo.org>
53
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe>
54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe@gravity.phys.uwm.edu>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe@lappy.(none)>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe@oz.(none)>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe@oz.phys.uwm.edu>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <lars@moe.phys.uwm.edu>
Britta Daudert <britta.daudert@ligo.org>
Britta Daudert <britta.daudert@ligo.org> <bdaudert>
Britta Daudert <britta.daudert@ligo.org> <bdaudert@atlas2.atlas.local>
Britta Daudert <britta.daudert@ligo.org> <bdaudert@ligo.org>
63
Bruce Allen <bruce.allen@ligo.org> <ballen>
Adam Mercer's avatar
Adam Mercer committed
64
Carl-Johan Haster <carl-johan.haster@ligo.org>
65 66
Carl-Johan Haster <carl-johan.haster@ligo.org> <cjhaster@star.sr.bham.ac.uk>
Chad Hanna <chad.hanna@ligo.org> <chad.hanna@ligo.org>
67
Chad Hanna <chad.hanna@ligo.org> <channa>
68
Chris Messenger <chris.messenger@ligo.org> <christopher.messenger@glasgow.ac.uk>
69 70
Chris Messenger <chris.messenger@ligo.org> <cm>
Chris Messenger <christopher.messenger@glasgow.ac.uk>
71 72
Chris Pankow <chris.pankow@ligo.org> <chris.pankow@LIGO.ORG>
Chris Pankow <chris.pankow@ligo.org> <chris.pankow@ligo.org>
73 74
Chris Van Den Broeck <chris.vandenbroeck@ligo.org> <vdbroeck>
Christian Roever <christian.roever@ligo.org> <christian>
75
Christine Chung <christine.chung@ligo.org> <artax@Artax.local>
76
Christine Chung <christine.chung@ligo.org> <cchung>
77
Christine Chung <christine.chung@ligo.org> <christine.chung@ligo.org>
78
Christopher M. Biwer <christopher.biwer@ligo.org>
79
Colin Gill <colin.gill@ligo.org> <cg9v@hades.(none)>
80 81
Colin Gill <colin.gill@ligo.org> <collingill>
Collin Capano <collin.capano@ligo.org> <cdcapano>
82
Collin Capano <collin.capano@ligo.org> <cdcapano@atlas3.atlas.local>
83
Craig Robinson <craig.robinson@astro.cf.ac.uk> <spxcar>
84 85
Craig Robinson <craig.robinson@astro.cf.ac.uk> <spxcar@craig-robinsons-macbook.local>
Craig Robinson <craig.robinson@astro.cf.ac.uk> <spxcar@dyn-209-2-215-64.dyn.columbia.edu>
86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93
Cristina Valeria Torres <cristina.torres@ligo.org> <cristina>
Curt Cutler <curt.cutler@ligo.org> <cutler>
D. I. Jones <jones>
Damir Buskulic <buskulic@lapp.in2p3.fr> <buskulic>
Darren Woods <darren>
David Chin <dwchin@umich.edu> <dwchin>
David Churches <dchurches>
David Hammer <hammerd>
94 95 96 97
David Keitel <David.Keitel@aei.mpg.de> <david.keitel@aei.mpg.de>
David Keitel <David.Keitel@aei.mpg.de> <david.keitel@ligo.org>
David M. Whitbeck <dmw262>
David McKechan <david.mckechan@ligo.org> <david.mckechan@ligo.org>
98 99 100 101
David McKechan <david.mckechan@ligo.org> <mckechan>
Denny Mackin <dsmackin>
Devanka Pathak <devanka>
Diego Fazi <diego.fazi@ligo.org> <dfazi>
102 103
Dipongkar Talukder <dipongkar.talukder@ligo.org>
Dipongkar Talukder <dipongkar.talukder@ligo.org> <dtalukder@ldas-grid.ligo.caltech.edu>
104 105
Drew Keppel <drew.keppel@ligo.org> <dkeppel>
Duncan Brown <duncan.brown@ligo.org> <duncan>
106
Duncan Macleod <duncan.macleod@ligo.org> <duncan.macleod@ligo.org>
107
Duncan Macleod <duncan.macleod@ligo.org> USER <USER@ligo.org>
108 109 110 111 112 113 114
Edward Daw <edward.daw@ligo.org> <edaw>
Eirini Messaritaki <emessarit>
Eliu Huerta <eliu.huerta@ligo.org>
Evan Goetz <evan.goetz@ligo.org> <evang>
Evan Ochsner <evan.ochsner@ligo.org> <evano>
Frederique Marion <frederique.marion@ligo.org> <marionf>
Gareth Jones <gareth>
115
Gergely Debreczeni <Gergely.Debreczeni@cern.ch>
116
Gregory Mendell <gregory.mendell@ligo.org> <gmendell>
117
Gregory Mendell <gregory.mendell@ligo.org> <gregory.mendell@ligo.org>
118
Heather Fong <hthrfong@gmail.com>
119
Heinz-Bernd Eggenstein <heinz-bernd.eggenstein@ligo.org> <heinz-bernd.eggenstein@aei.mpg.de>
120 121 122 123 124 125 126
Holger Pletsch <holger.pletsch@ligo.org> <hpletsch>
I. Yakushin <igor>
Ian Harry <ian.harry@ligo.org> <spxiwh>
Ik Siong Heng <siong.heng@ligo.org> <heng>
Iraj Gholami <gholami>
Isabel Leonor <leonor>
Jacob Slutsky <jslutsky>
127 128
James Clark <james.clark@ligo.org> <james.clark@ligo.org>
Jameson Rollins <jameson.rollins@ligo.org> <jrollins@finestructure.net>
129 130 131 132
Janna Goldstein <janna.goldstein@ligo.org>
Jessica Clayton <jessica.clayton@ligo.org> <jclayton>
John T. Whelan <john.whelan@ligo.org> <whelan>
John Veitch <john.veitch@ligo.org> <jveitch>
133 134 135
John Veitch <john.veitch@ligo.org> <jveitch@ligo.org>
John Veitch <john.veitch@ligo.org> <jveitch@star.sr.bham.ac.uk>
John Veitch <john.veitch@ligo.org> <spxjdv1@geo2.arcca.cf.ac.uk>
136
Jolien Creighton <jolien.creighton@ligo.org> <jolien>
137 138 139
Jolien Creighton <jolien.creighton@ligo.org> <jolien@ldas-pcdev1.ligo.caltech.edu>
Jolien Creighton <jolien.creighton@ligo.org> <jolien@uwm.edu>
Jordi Burguet-Castell <jordi.burguet-castell@ligo.org> <jordi.burguet.castell@gmail.com>
140 141 142 143 144
Jordi Burguet-Castell <jordi.burguet-castell@ligo.org> <jordi>
Joseph Betzwieser <joseph.betzwieser@ligo.org> <josephb>
Julien Sylvestre <julien>
Junyi Zhang <jyzhang@umich.edu> <jyzhang>
Kaice T. Reilly <kaice>
145
Kari Hodge <kari.hodge@ligo.org> <KariHodge>
146
Karl Wette <karl.wette@ligo.org> <kwwette>
147 148
Karsten Wiesner <karsten.wiesner@ligo.org> <karsten.wiesner@aei.mpg.de>
Kipp Cannon <kipp.cannon@ligo.org> <kcannon@cita.utoronto.ca>
149
Kipp Cannon <kipp.cannon@ligo.org> <kipp>
150
Larne Pekowsky <lppekows@physics.syr.edu> <larne.pekowsky@ligo.org>
151
Larne Pekowsky <lppekows@physics.syr.edu> <lppekows>
152
Larne Pekowsky <lppekows@physics.syr.edu> <lppekows@ldas-pcdev1.ligo-wa.caltech.edu>
153
Larry Price <larry.price@ligo.org> <larry>
154
Larry Price <larry.price@ligo.org> <larry@ldas-pcdev1.ligo.caltech.edu>
155
Larry Price <larry.price@ligo.org> GraceDB Processor <gdb_processor@trout.phys.uwm.edu>
156
Leo Singer <leo.singer@ligo.org> <leo.singer@nasa.gov>
157 158 159
Lisa Goggin <lisa.goggin@ligo.org> <lgoggin>
Llucia Sancho de la Jordana <llucia>
Lucia Santamaria <lucia>
160
László Veréb <vereblaszlo@titan.physx.u-szeged.hu> <lipiboy@gmail.com>
161
Maria Alessandra Papa <maria.papa@ligo.org> <papa>
162
Marie Anne Bizouard <marieanne.bizouard@ligo.org> <mabizoua@ldas-grid.ligo.caltech.edu>
163 164 165
Mark Stephen Williamsen <msw>
Matt Tibbits <tibbits>
Matthew Pitkin <matthew.pitkin@ligo.org> <mpitkin>
Adam Mercer's avatar
Adam Mercer committed
166
Max Isi <max.isi@ligo.org>
167 168 169 170 171
Michael Coughlin <michael.coughlin@ligo.org> <coughlim@carleton.edu>
Michael Coughlin <michael.coughlin@ligo.org> <mcoughlin@sugar-dev2.phy.syr.edu>
Michael Landry <michael.landry@ligo.org> <landry_m>
Michael Puerrer <michael.puerrer@ligo.org> <Michael.Puerrer@astro.cf.ac.uk>
Michael Puerrer <michael.puerrer@ligo.org> <Michael.Puerrer@ligo.org>
172
Michele Vallisneri <michele.vallisneri@ligo.org> <vallis>
173
Miquel Oliver <miquel.oliver@ligo.org>
174 175
Munier A Salem <msalem@pcdev1.phys.uwm.edu> <msalem@pcdev1.phys.uwm.edu>
Nickolas Fotopoulos <nvf@gravity.phys.uwm.edu> <nickolas.fotopoulos@ligo.org>
176 177
Nickolas Fotopoulos <nvf@gravity.phys.uwm.edu> <nvf>
Ofek Birnholtz <ofek.birnholtz@mail.huji.ac.il>
178
Oliver Bock <oliver.bock@ligo.org> <oliver.bock@aei.mpg.de>
Adam Mercer's avatar
Adam Mercer committed
179
Patricia Schmidt <patricia.schmidt@ligo.org>
180
Patrick Brady <patrick.brady@ligo.org> <patrick>
181 182 183 184
Paul T Baker <paul.baker@ligo.org> <paul.baker>
Paul T Baker <paul.baker@ligo.org> <pbaker@ldas-grid.ligo.caltech.edu>
Peter F. Couvares <pfcouvar@syr.edu> <pfc@syr-052-149.syr.edu>
Peter F. Couvares <pfcouvar@syr.edu> <pfcouvar@syr.edu>
185 186
Peter Shawhan <peter.shawhan@ligo.org> <pshawhan>
Philip Charlton <philip.charlton@ligo.org> <charlton>
187 188 189 190
Ping Wei <ping.wei@ligo.org>
Ping Wei <ping.wei@ligo.org> <piwei>
Ping Wei <ping.wei@ligo.org> <piwei@physics.syr.edu>
Pinkesh Patel <pinkesh.patel@ligo.org> <pinkesh.patel@ligo.org>
191
Pinkesh Patel <pinkesh.patel@ligo.org> <ppatel>
192
Qi Chu <qi.chu@ligo.org>
193
Qi Chu <qichu@ldas-pcdev1.ligo.caltech.edu> <qi.chu@ligo.org>
194
Rahul Biswas <rahul.biswas@ligo.org> <rahul>
195 196 197
Reed Essick <reed.essick@ligo.org> <reed.essick@ldas-pcdev2.ligo-la.caltech.edu>
Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org> <Reinhard.Prix@ligo.org>
Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org> <ghf@gco-fe1.(none)>
198
Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org> <reinhard>
199
Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org> <repr@atlas5.atlas.local>
200 201
Reinhard Prix <repr@atlas5.atlas.local>
Rejean Dupuis <rejean@caltech.edu> <rejean>
202 203
Riccardo Sturani <riccardo.sturani@ligo.org> <riccardo.sturani@uniurb.it>
Riccardo Sturani <riccardo.sturani@ligo.org> <riccardo@riccardo-laptop.(none)>
204
Romain Gouaty <romain.gouaty@ligo.org> <romain>
205 206 207 208
Romain Gouaty <romain.gouaty@ligo.org> <romain@pcdev1.phys.uwm.edu>
Rory Smith <rory.smith@ligo.org> <rory.smith@ligo.org>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org> <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org> <ruslan.vaulinn@ligo.org>
209
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org> <vaulin>
210
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org> <vaulin@pcdev1.phys.uwm.edu>
211
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulinn@ligo.org>
212
Saikat Ray-Majumder <saikat>
213 214 215
Salvatore Vitale <salvatore.vitale@ligo.org> <svitale@ligo.mit.edu>
Salvatore Vitale <salvatore.vitale@ligo.org> <svitale@ligo.org>
Salvatore Vitale <salvatore.vitale@ligo.org> <svitale@nikhef.nl>
216
Sarah Caudill <sarah.caudill@ligo.org> <scaudill>
217 218 219
Satya Mohapatra <satyanarayan.raypitambarmohapatra@ligo.org> <satya@atlas2.atlas.local>
Satya Mohapatra <satyanarayan.raypitambarmohapatra@ligo.org> <satya@physics.umass.edu>
Satya Mohapatra <satyanarayan.raypitambarmohapatra@ligo.org> <satyanarayan.raypitambarmohapatra>
220 221 222
Scott Koranda <scott.koranda@ligo.org> <skoranda>
Sean Seader <sseader>
Sebastian Khan <sebastian.khan@atlas2.atlas.local>
223
Sebastian Khan <sebastian.khan@ligo.org>
224
Sebastian Khan <sebastian.khan@ligo.org> <sebastian.khan@atlas2.atlas.local>
225 226
Shin Kee Chung <shinkee.chung@ligo.org> <shinkee>
Stanislav Babak <Stanislav.Babak@aei.mpg.de> <babak>
227 228 229
Stanislav Babak <Stanislav.Babak@aei.mpg.de> <stas@switchblade.aei.mpg.de>
Steffen Grunewald <Steffen.Grunewald@aei.mpg.de> <steffen.grunewald@aei.mpg.de>
Steffen Grunewald <Steffen.Grunewald@aei.mpg.de> <steffen.grunewald@ligo.org>
230 231
Steffen Grunewald <Steffen.Grunewald@aei.mpg.de> <steffeng>
Stephen Fairhurst <stephen.fairhurst@ligo.org> <sfairhur>
232
Stephen Privitera <stephen.privitera@ligo.org>
233 234
Stephen Privitera <stephen.privitera@ligo.org> <sprivite@ldas-grid.ligo-wa.caltech.edu>
Stephen Privitera <stephen.privitera@ligo.org> <stephen.privitera@aei.mpg.de>
235
Stephen Privitera <stephen.privitera@ligo.org> gravity-waves <smp.ligo@gmail.com>
236 237 238 239 240 241
Steve Berukoff <sberukoff>
Sukanta Bose <sukanta.bose@ligo.org> <bose>
Tania Regimbau <tania.regimbau@ligo.org> <tania>
Teviet Creighton <teviet.creighton@ligo.org> <teviet>
Thomas Cokelaer <Thomas.Cokelaer@astro.cf.ac.uk> <thomas>
Thomas Essinger-Hileman <essinger>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
242
Tiffany Summerscales <tiffany.summerscales@ligo.org> Albert Einstein <albert.einstein@ligo.org>
243 244 245 246 247
Tito Dal Canton <tito.canton@ligo.org> <tito.dalcanton@aei.mpg.de>
Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org>
Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait>
Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait@carleton.edu>
Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org> <tyson.littenberg@gmail.com>
Karl Wette's avatar
Karl Wette committed
248 249 250 251 252 253 254
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'akbar' <akbar>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'btucker' <btucker>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'charlie' <charlie>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'gbb' <gbb>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'laltest' <laltest>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu' <ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu' <ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu> <ldbd@ldr.ligo.caltech.edu>
255
Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org> <valeriu@valeriu-laptop.(none)>
256
Virginia Re <virginia.re@ligo.org> <virginia>
257 258 259
Vivien Raymond <vivien.raymond@ligo.org> <vra623@quser01.(none)>
Vladimir Dergachev <volodya@caltech.edu> <vdergach@couch.ligo.caltech.edu>
Vladimir Dergachev <volodya@caltech.edu> <vladimir.dergachev@ligo.org>
260 261
Vladimir Dergachev <volodya@caltech.edu> <volodya>
Warren Anderson <warren.anderson@ligo.org> <warren>
262 263
Will M. Farr <w-farr@northwestern.edu> <will.farr@ligo.org>
Will Vousden <will.vousden@ligo.org> <will@vousden.me.uk>
264 265 266
Xavier Siemens <xavier.siemens@ligo.org> <siemens>
Xavier Siemens <xavier.siemens@ligo.org> <xavier>
Y. Itoh <yousuke>
267
Yan Wang <yan.wang@ligo.org> <yawang@pople014.science.uwa.edu.au>
268
Yan Wang <yawang@pople014.science.uwa.edu.au>
269 270 271
Yi Pan <ypan@umd.edu> <yi.pan@ligo.org>
Yi Pan <ypan@umd.edu> <ypan>
Yingsheng Ji <yingsheng.ji@ligo.org>
272
Zach Etienne <zachetie@gmail.com>