Commit 11b7a563 authored by Karl Wette's avatar Karl Wette

.mailmap: partially identify last old CVS user 'akbar'

Original: c69bacfadd5ba5d539c0f07f560fce955bd516ee
parent d48f48cc
......@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org> <ramercer@gmail.com>
Ajith Parameswaran <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org>
Ajith Parameswaran <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org> <Ajith.Parameswaran@ligo.org>
Ajith Parameswaran <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org> <ajith>
Akbar (possibly UWM summer student) <akbar>
Alan Weinstein <ajw>
Alex Urban <alexander.urban@ligo.org>
Alexander Dietz <alexander.dietz@ligo.org>
......@@ -344,7 +345,6 @@ Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait>
Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait@carleton.edu>
Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org>
Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org> <tyson.littenberg@gmail.com>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'akbar' <akbar>
Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org>
Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org> <valeriu@valeriu-laptop.(none)>
Virginia Re <virginia.re@ligo.org>
......
......@@ -26,8 +26,6 @@ while (<IN>) {
my ($n, $cname, $cmail) = m/^\s*(\d+)\s+([^<>]+)\s+<([^>]+)>\s*$/ or die;
next if $cname =~ /^UNKNOWN AUTHOR/;
$name2mails{$cname}->{$cmail} = $n if !defined($name2mails{$cname}->{$cmail});
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment