There will be maintenance performed on git.ligo.org, chat.ligo.org, containers.lig.org, and docs.ligo.org starting at 9am PDT on Tuesday 18th August 2020. There will be an extremely small period of downtime at the start of the maintenance window as various services are restarted. Please address any comments, questions, or concerns to computing-help@igwn.org.

Commit 217fcf70 authored by Karl Wette's avatar Karl Wette

Further .mailmap updates

Original: 5a25df98d73b45c67098329cb558c55e8a7b6364
parent c82591fe
......@@ -239,6 +239,7 @@ Tania Regimbau <tania.regimbau@ligo.org> <tania>
Teviet Creighton <teviet.creighton@ligo.org> <teviet>
Thomas Cokelaer <Thomas.Cokelaer@astro.cf.ac.uk> <thomas>
Thomas Essinger-Hileman <essinger>
Tiffany Summerscales <tiffany.summerscales@ligo.org> Albert Einstein <albert.einstein@ligo.org>
Tito Dal Canton <tito.canton@ligo.org> <tito.dalcanton@aei.mpg.de>
Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org>
Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait>
......@@ -246,14 +247,12 @@ Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait@carleton.edu>
Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org> <tyson.littenberg@gmail.com>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <USER@ligo.org>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <akbar>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <albert.einstein@ligo.org>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <btucker>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <charlie>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <gbb>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <gdb_processor@trout.phys.uwm.edu>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <laltest>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <smp.ligo@gmail.com>
Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org> <valeriu@valeriu-laptop.(none)>
Virginia Re <virginia.re@ligo.org> <virginia>
Vivien Raymond <vivien.raymond@ligo.org> <vra623@quser01.(none)>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment