Commit 225a30d8 authored by Karl Wette's avatar Karl Wette

More .mailmap identifications

Original: 16acc069a6f11a163e076c8f91c6eb67de63884a
parent 217fcf70
......@@ -104,6 +104,7 @@ Dipongkar Talukder <dipongkar.talukder@ligo.org> <dtalukder@ldas-grid.ligo.calte
Drew Keppel <drew.keppel@ligo.org> <dkeppel>
Duncan Brown <duncan.brown@ligo.org> <duncan>
Duncan Macleod <duncan.macleod@ligo.org> <duncan.macleod@ligo.org>
Duncan Macleod <duncan.macleod@ligo.org> USER <USER@ligo.org>
Edward Daw <edward.daw@ligo.org> <edaw>
Eirini Messaritaki <emessarit>
Eliu Huerta <eliu.huerta@ligo.org>
......@@ -151,6 +152,7 @@ Larne Pekowsky <lppekows@physics.syr.edu> <lppekows>
Larne Pekowsky <lppekows@physics.syr.edu> <lppekows@ldas-pcdev1.ligo-wa.caltech.edu>
Larry Price <larry.price@ligo.org> <larry>
Larry Price <larry.price@ligo.org> <larry@ldas-pcdev1.ligo.caltech.edu>
Larry Price <larry.price@ligo.org> GraceDB Processor <gdb_processor@trout.phys.uwm.edu>
Leo Singer <leo.singer@ligo.org> <leo.singer@nasa.gov>
Lightweight DataBase Dumper <ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu> <ldbd@ldr.ligo.caltech.edu>
Lisa Goggin <lisa.goggin@ligo.org> <lgoggin>
......@@ -245,12 +247,10 @@ Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org>
Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait>
Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait@carleton.edu>
Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org> <tyson.littenberg@gmail.com>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <USER@ligo.org>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <akbar>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <btucker>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <charlie>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <gbb>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <gdb_processor@trout.phys.uwm.edu>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <laltest>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu>
Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org> <valeriu@valeriu-laptop.(none)>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment