Maintenance will be performed on git.ligo.org, chat.ligo.org, containers.ligo.org, and docs.ligo.org starting at around 10am CST on Tuesday 28 January 2020. It is expected to take around an hour and there will be a short period, around five minutes, of downtime towards the end of the maintenance window. In addition the GitLab-CI runners will be paused starting at around 9am CST in order to be updated.

Commit 5c494cac authored by Karl Wette's avatar Karl Wette

.mailmap: identify old CVS user 'btucker'

Original: 26a06973353ebab5ae88e2431329993294936229
parent 0fc41999
......@@ -37,6 +37,8 @@ Badri Krishnan <badri.krishnan@ligo.org>
Badri Krishnan <badri.krishnan@ligo.org> <badkri>
Badri Krishnan <badri.krishnan@ligo.org> <badri>
Badri Krishnan <badri.krishnan@ligo.org> <badri.krishnan@aei.mpg.de>
Becky Tucker <btucker@ligo.caltech.edu>
Becky Tucker <btucker@ligo.caltech.edu> <btucker>
Ben Aylott <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org>
Ben Aylott <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org> <aylott@atlas1.atlas.local>
Ben Aylott <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org> <beaylott@gmail.com>
......@@ -337,7 +339,6 @@ Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait@carleton.edu>
Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org>
Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org> <tyson.littenberg@gmail.com>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'akbar' <akbar>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'btucker' <btucker>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'gbb' <gbb>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'laltest' <laltest>
Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment