Commit 5ecc4030 authored by Karl Wette's avatar Karl Wette

.mailmap: identify old CVS user 'laltest'

Original: aa52cd737207425dc2feabe68d1e0b42a8e98259
parent e7ab39e9
......@@ -184,6 +184,7 @@ Jolien Creighton <jolien.creighton@ligo.org>
Jolien Creighton <jolien.creighton@ligo.org> <jolien>
Jolien Creighton <jolien.creighton@ligo.org> <jolien@ldas-pcdev1.ligo.caltech.edu>
Jolien Creighton <jolien.creighton@ligo.org> <jolien@uwm.edu>
Jolien Creighton <jolien.creighton@ligo.org> <laltest>
Jordi Burguet-Castell <jordi.burguet-castell@ligo.org>
Jordi Burguet-Castell <jordi.burguet-castell@ligo.org> <jordi>
Jordi Burguet-Castell <jordi.burguet-castell@ligo.org> <jordi.burguet.castell@gmail.com>
......@@ -340,7 +341,6 @@ Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait@carleton.edu>
Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org>
Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org> <tyson.littenberg@gmail.com>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'akbar' <akbar>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'laltest' <laltest>
Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org>
Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org> <valeriu@valeriu-laptop.(none)>
Virginia Re <virginia.re@ligo.org>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment