Commit 78a1d758 authored by Karl Wette's avatar Karl Wette

Update mailmap and author lists

Original: c31bce07b892efeab430bfe1ce2bf2c758107776
parent 7a68bb8b
A. G. Wiseman <agw>
Abhirup Ghosh <abhirup.ghosh@ligo.org>
Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org> <ram>
Ajith Parameswaran <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org> <ajith>
Alexander Dietz <Alexander.Dietz@ligo.org> <dietz>
Alicia Sintes <alicia.sintes@ligo.org> <sintes>
Anand S. Sengupta <sengupta>
Andres C. Rodriguez <andy>
Antony Searle <antony.searle@ligo.org> <acsearle>
Anuradha Gupta <anuradha.gupta@ligo.org>
Archisman Ghosh <archisman.ghosh@icts.res.in>
Archisman Ghosh <archisman.ghosh@ligo.org>
B. S. Sathyaprakash <b.sathyaprakash@ligo.org> <sathya>
Badri Krishnan <badri.krishnan@ligo.org> <badkri>
Badri Krishnan <badri.krishnan@ligo.org> <badri>
Ben Farr <bfarr@u.northwestern.edu>
Ben Johnson <bjohnson>
Benjamin Owen <ben.owen@ligo.org> <owen>
Berit Behnke <berit.behnke@ligo.org> <bbehnke>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe>
Britta Daudert <bdaudert>
Bruce Allen <bruce.allen@ligo.org> <ballen>
Carl-johan Haster <cjhaster@star.sr.bham.ac.uk>
Chad Hanna <chad.hanna@ligo.org> <channa>
Chris Messenger <chris.messenger@ligo.org> <cm>
Chris Messenger <christopher.messenger@glasgow.ac.uk>
Chris Van Den Broeck <chris.vandenbroeck@ligo.org> <vdbroeck>
Christian Roever <christian.roever@ligo.org> <christian>
Christine Chung <christine.chung@ligo.org> <cchung>
Christopher M. Biwer <christopher.biwer@ligo.org>
Colin Gill <colin.gill@ligo.org> <collingill>
Collin Capano <collin.capano@ligo.org> <cdcapano>
Craig Robinson <craig.robinson@astro.cf.ac.uk> <spxcar>
Cristina Valeria Torres <cristina.torres@ligo.org> <cristina>
Curt Cutler <curt.cutler@ligo.org> <cutler>
D. I. Jones <jones>
Damir Buskulic <buskulic@lapp.in2p3.fr> <buskulic>
Darren Woods <darren>
David Chin <dwchin@umich.edu> <dwchin>
David Churches <dchurches>
David Hammer <hammerd>
David McKechan <david.mckechan@ligo.org> <mckechan>
Denny Mackin <dsmackin>
Devanka Pathak <devanka>
Diego Fazi <diego.fazi@ligo.org> <dfazi>
Drew Keppel <drew.keppel@ligo.org> <dkeppel>
Duncan Brown <duncan.brown@ligo.org> <duncan>
Edward Daw <edward.daw@ligo.org> <edaw>
Eirini Messaritaki <emessarit>
Eliu Huerta <eliu.huerta@ligo.org>
Evan Goetz <evan.goetz@ligo.org> <evang>
Evan Ochsner <evan.ochsner@ligo.org> <evano>
Frederique Marion <frederique.marion@ligo.org> <marionf>
Gareth Jones <gareth>
Gregory Mendell <gregory.mendell@ligo.org> <gmendell>
Heather Fong <hthrfong@gmail.com>
Holger Pletsch <holger.pletsch@ligo.org> <hpletsch>
I. Yakushin <igor>
Ian Harry <ian.harry@ligo.org> <spxiwh>
Ik Siong Heng <siong.heng@ligo.org> <heng>
Iraj Gholami <gholami>
Isabel Leonor <leonor>
Jacob Slutsky <jslutsky>
Janna Goldstein <janna.goldstein@ligo.org>
Jessica Clayton <jessica.clayton@ligo.org> <jclayton>
John T. Whelan <john.whelan@ligo.org> <whelan>
John Veitch <john.veitch@ligo.org> <jveitch>
Jolien Creighton <jolien.creighton@ligo.org> <jolien>
Jordi Burguet-Castell <jordi.burguet-castell@ligo.org> <jordi>
Joseph Betzwieser <joseph.betzwieser@ligo.org> <josephb>
Julien Sylvestre <julien>
Junyi Zhang <jyzhang@umich.edu> <jyzhang>
Kaice T. Reilly <kaice>
Karl Wette <karl.wette@ligo.org> <kwwette>
Kipp Cannon <kipp.cannon@ligo.org> <kipp>
Larne Pekowsky <lppekows@physics.syr.edu> <lppekows>
Larry Price <larry.price@ligo.org> <larry>
Lisa Goggin <lisa.goggin@ligo.org> <lgoggin>
Llucia Sancho de la Jordana <llucia>
Lucia Santamaria <lucia>
Maria Alessandra Papa <maria.papa@ligo.org> <papa>
Mark Stephen Williamsen <msw>
Matt Tibbits <tibbits>
Matthew Pitkin <matthew.pitkin@ligo.org> <mpitkin>
Michele Vallisneri <michele.vallisneri@ligo.org> <vallis>
Miquel Oliver <miquel.oliver@ligo.org>
Nickolas Fotopoulos <nvf@gravity.phys.uwm.edu> <nvf>
Ofek Birnholtz <ofek.birnholtz@mail.huji.ac.il>
Patrick Brady <patrick.brady@ligo.org> <patrick>
Peter Shawhan <peter.shawhan@ligo.org> <pshawhan>
Philip Charlton <philip.charlton@ligo.org> <charlton>
Ping Wei <piwei@physics.syr.edu> <piwei>
Pinkesh Patel <pinkesh.patel@ligo.org> <ppatel>
Qi Chu <qi.chu@ligo.org>
Rahul Biswas <rahul.biswas@ligo.org> <rahul>
Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org> <reinhard>
Reinhard Prix <repr@atlas5.atlas.local>
Rejean Dupuis <rejean@caltech.edu> <rejean>
Romain Gouaty <romain.gouaty@ligo.org> <romain>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org> <vaulin>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulinn@ligo.org>
Saikat Ray-Majumder <saikat>
Sarah Caudill <sarah.caudill@ligo.org> <scaudill>
Scott Koranda <scott.koranda@ligo.org> <skoranda>
Sean Seader <sseader>
Sebastian Khan <sebastian.khan@atlas2.atlas.local>
Sebastian Khan <sebastian.khan@ligo.org>
Shin Kee Chung <shinkee.chung@ligo.org> <shinkee>
Stanislav Babak <Stanislav.Babak@aei.mpg.de> <babak>
Stanislav Babak <stas@switchblade.aei.mpg.de>
Steffen Grunewald <Steffen.Grunewald@aei.mpg.de> <steffeng>
Stephen Fairhurst <stephen.fairhurst@ligo.org> <sfairhur>
Stephen Privitera <stephen.privitera@ligo.org>
Steve Berukoff <sberukoff>
Sukanta Bose <sukanta.bose@ligo.org> <bose>
Tania Regimbau <tania.regimbau@ligo.org> <tania>
Teviet Creighton <teviet.creighton@ligo.org> <teviet>
Thomas Cokelaer <Thomas.Cokelaer@astro.cf.ac.uk> <thomas>
Thomas Essinger-Hileman <essinger>
Tomoki Isogai <isogait@carleton.edu> <isogait>
Unknown user 'ajw' <ajw>
Unknown user 'akbar' <akbar>
Unknown user 'btucker' <btucker>
Unknown user 'charlie' <charlie>
Unknown user 'gbb' <gbb>
Unknown user 'gravity-waves' <smp.ligo@gmail.com>
Unknown user 'laltest' <laltest>
Virginia Re <virginia.re@ligo.org> <virginia>
Vladimir Dergachev <volodya@caltech.edu> <volodya>
Warren Anderson <warren.anderson@ligo.org> <warren>
Xavier Siemens <xavier.siemens@ligo.org> <siemens>
Xavier Siemens <xavier.siemens@ligo.org> <xavier>
Y. Itoh <yousuke>
Yan Wang <yawang@pople014.science.uwa.edu.au>
Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org> reinhard <reinhard>
Yi Pan <yi.pan@ligo.org> <ypan>
Zach Etienne <zachetie@gmail.com>
......@@ -77,6 +77,7 @@ Jordi Burguet-Castell
Jose Fonseca
Joseph Betzwieser
Josh Willis
Junyi Zhang
Kari Hodge
Karl Wette
Karsten Wiesner
......@@ -139,6 +140,7 @@ Thomas Essinger-Hileman
Tito Dal Canton
Tyson Littenberg
Valeriu Predoi
Virginia Re
Vivien Raymond
Vladimir Dergachev
Will Meierjurgen Farr
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment