Commit 7b7053a7 authored by Karl Wette's avatar Karl Wette

.mailmap: minor updates

Original: 5bd378b245fea11cdfdaef5298e6ee3c025b55ff
parent 2375d28a
......@@ -278,10 +278,10 @@ Romain Gouaty <romain.gouaty@ligo.org>
Romain Gouaty <romain.gouaty@ligo.org> <romain>
Romain Gouaty <romain.gouaty@ligo.org> <romain@pcdev1.phys.uwm.edu>
Rory Smith <rory.smith@ligo.org>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulinn@ligo.org>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulinn@ligo.org> <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulinn@ligo.org> <vaulin>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulinn@ligo.org> <vaulin@pcdev1.phys.uwm.edu>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org> <ruslan.vaulinn@ligo.org>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org> <vaulin>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org> <vaulin@pcdev1.phys.uwm.edu>
Saikat Ray-Majumder <saikat>
Salvatore Vitale <salvatore.vitale@ligo.org>
Salvatore Vitale <salvatore.vitale@ligo.org> <svitale@ligo.mit.edu>
......@@ -337,8 +337,8 @@ UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'btucker' <btucker>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'charlie' <charlie>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'gbb' <gbb>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'laltest' <laltest>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu' <ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'ldbd@ldr.ligo.caltech.edu' <ldbd@ldr.ligo.caltech.edu>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu' <ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu>
Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org>
Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org> <valeriu@valeriu-laptop.(none)>
Virginia Re <virginia.re@ligo.org>
......
......@@ -35,8 +35,11 @@ close IN;
foreach my $pname (sort { $a cmp $b } keys(%name2mails)) {
my $pname2mail = lc($pname);
$pname2mail =~ s/\s+/./g;
my @pmails;
push @pmails, grep { /^[a-z.-]+[.][a-z.-]+[@]ligo[.]org$/ } keys(%{$name2mails{$pname}});
push @pmails, grep { /^${pname2mail}[@]ligo[.]org$/ } keys(%{$name2mails{$pname}});
push @pmails, grep { /^[a-z.-]+[@]ligo[.]org$/ } keys(%{$name2mails{$pname}});
push @pmails, grep { /[@]ligo[.]org$/ } keys(%{$name2mails{$pname}});
push @pmails, grep { $name2mails{$pname}->{$_} < 0 } keys(%{$name2mails{$pname}});
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment