Commit a0876a1f authored by Adam Mercer's avatar Adam Mercer

update email formatting

Original: e89dfbc4df232ad9d78c4fc182b7f926271915b2
parent 18ffef4e
......@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org> <ramercer@gmail.com>
Ajith Parameswaran <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org> <Ajith.Parameswaran@ligo.org>
Ajith Parameswaran <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org> <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org>
Ajith Parameswaran <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org> <ajith>
Alan Weinstein <ajw>
Alex Urban <alexander.urban@ligo.org> <alexander.urban@ligo.org>
Alexander Dietz <Alexander.Dietz@ligo.org> <alexander.dietz@lapp.in2p3.fr>
Alexander Dietz <Alexander.Dietz@ligo.org> <alexander.dietz@ligo.org>
......@@ -60,6 +61,7 @@ Britta Daudert <britta.daudert@ligo.org> <bdaudert>
Britta Daudert <britta.daudert@ligo.org> <bdaudert@atlas2.atlas.local>
Britta Daudert <britta.daudert@ligo.org> <bdaudert@ligo.org>
Bruce Allen <bruce.allen@ligo.org> <ballen>
Carl-Johan Haster <carl-johan.haster@ligo.org>
Carl-Johan Haster <carl-johan.haster@ligo.org> <cjhaster@star.sr.bham.ac.uk>
Chad Hanna <chad.hanna@ligo.org> <chad.hanna@ligo.org>
Chad Hanna <chad.hanna@ligo.org> <channa>
......@@ -160,6 +162,7 @@ Marie Anne Bizouard <marieanne.bizouard@ligo.org> <mabizoua@ldas-grid.ligo.calte
Mark Stephen Williamsen <msw>
Matt Tibbits <tibbits>
Matthew Pitkin <matthew.pitkin@ligo.org> <mpitkin>
Max Isi <max.isi@ligo.org>
Michael Coughlin <michael.coughlin@ligo.org> <coughlim@carleton.edu>
Michael Coughlin <michael.coughlin@ligo.org> <mcoughlin@sugar-dev2.phy.syr.edu>
Michael Landry <michael.landry@ligo.org> <landry_m>
......@@ -172,6 +175,7 @@ Nickolas Fotopoulos <nvf@gravity.phys.uwm.edu> <nickolas.fotopoulos@ligo.org>
Nickolas Fotopoulos <nvf@gravity.phys.uwm.edu> <nvf>
Ofek Birnholtz <ofek.birnholtz@mail.huji.ac.il>
Oliver Bock <oliver.bock@ligo.org> <oliver.bock@aei.mpg.de>
Patricia Schmidt <patricia.schmidt@ligo.org>
Patrick Brady <patrick.brady@ligo.org> <patrick>
Paul T Baker <paul.baker@ligo.org> <paul.baker>
Paul T Baker <paul.baker@ligo.org> <pbaker@ldas-grid.ligo.caltech.edu>
......@@ -240,7 +244,6 @@ Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait>
Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait@carleton.edu>
Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org> <tyson.littenberg@gmail.com>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <USER@ligo.org>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <ajw>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <akbar>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <albert.einstein@ligo.org>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <btucker>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment