Commit a1c13177 authored by Karl Wette's avatar Karl Wette

.mailmap: tidy up AUTHORS lists

Original: eaaa7c6931bd91a5b0d057541a7eb27b0d0d6373
parent 435b9965
Ben Farr <bfarr@u.northwestern.edu>
Christopher M. Biwer <christopher.biwer@ligo.org>
Miquel Oliver <miquel.oliver@ligo.org>
Qi Chu <qi.chu@ligo.org>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulinn@ligo.org>
Sebastian Khan <sebastian.khan@ligo.org>
Stephen Privitera <stephen.privitera@ligo.org>
Yan Wang <yawang@pople014.science.uwa.edu.au>
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment