Maintenance will be performed on git.ligo.org, chat.ligo.org, containers.ligo.org, and docs.ligo.org tomorrow, 2020/08/04, starting at approximately 9am PDT. It is expected to take around 15 minutes and there will be a short period of downtime towards the end of the maintenance window. Please direct any comments, questions or concerns to computing-help@ligo.org.

Commit a470bc1e authored by Karl Wette's avatar Karl Wette

.mailmap: minor edits

Original: b6b03184afc8c3c03f6880ec76366ef1f526cc3b
parent 76952f1a
......@@ -154,7 +154,6 @@ Larry Price <larry.price@ligo.org> <larry>
Larry Price <larry.price@ligo.org> <larry@ldas-pcdev1.ligo.caltech.edu>
Larry Price <larry.price@ligo.org> GraceDB Processor <gdb_processor@trout.phys.uwm.edu>
Leo Singer <leo.singer@ligo.org> <leo.singer@nasa.gov>
Lightweight DataBase Dumper <ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu> <ldbd@ldr.ligo.caltech.edu>
Lisa Goggin <lisa.goggin@ligo.org> <lgoggin>
Llucia Sancho de la Jordana <llucia>
Lucia Santamaria <lucia>
......@@ -226,7 +225,6 @@ Sebastian Khan <sebastian.khan@ligo.org> <sebastian.khan@atlas2.atlas.local>
Shin Kee Chung <shinkee.chung@ligo.org> <shinkee>
Stanislav Babak <Stanislav.Babak@aei.mpg.de> <babak>
Stanislav Babak <Stanislav.Babak@aei.mpg.de> <stas@switchblade.aei.mpg.de>
Stanislav Babak <stas@switchblade.aei.mpg.de>
Steffen Grunewald <Steffen.Grunewald@aei.mpg.de> <steffen.grunewald@aei.mpg.de>
Steffen Grunewald <Steffen.Grunewald@aei.mpg.de> <steffen.grunewald@ligo.org>
Steffen Grunewald <Steffen.Grunewald@aei.mpg.de> <steffeng>
......@@ -247,12 +245,13 @@ Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org>
Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait>
Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait@carleton.edu>
Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org> <tyson.littenberg@gmail.com>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <akbar>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <btucker>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <charlie>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <gbb>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <laltest>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR <ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'akbar' <akbar>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'btucker' <btucker>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'charlie' <charlie>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'gbb' <gbb>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'laltest' <laltest>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu' <ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu' <ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu> <ldbd@ldr.ligo.caltech.edu>
Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org> <valeriu@valeriu-laptop.(none)>
Virginia Re <virginia.re@ligo.org> <virginia>
Vivien Raymond <vivien.raymond@ligo.org> <vra623@quser01.(none)>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment