Commit d48f48cc authored by Karl Wette's avatar Karl Wette

.mailmap: some further cleanups

Original: a4407428fafcce33934f776f5ea8187a731190fe
parent 5ecc4030
......@@ -153,6 +153,7 @@ George Birthisel <gbb>
Gergely Debreczeni <Gergely.Debreczeni@cern.ch>
Gregory Mendell <gregory.mendell@ligo.org>
Gregory Mendell <gregory.mendell@ligo.org> <gmendell>
Hannah Middleton <hannah.middleton@ligo.org>
Heather Fong <heather.fong@ligo.org>
Heather Fong <heather.fong@ligo.org> <hthrfong@gmail.com>
Heinz-Bernd Eggenstein <heinz-bernd.eggenstein@ligo.org>
......@@ -171,6 +172,7 @@ James Clark <james.clark@ligo.org>
Jameson Rollins <jameson.rollins@ligo.org>
Jameson Rollins <jameson.rollins@ligo.org> <jrollins@finestructure.net>
Janna Goldstein <janna.goldstein@ligo.org>
JeongCho Kim <jeongcho.kim@ligo.org>
Jessica Clayton <jessica.clayton@ligo.org>
Jessica Clayton <jessica.clayton@ligo.org> <jclayton>
John T. Whelan <john.whelan@ligo.org>
......@@ -244,6 +246,8 @@ Nickolas Fotopoulos <nickolas.fotopoulos@ligo.org>
Nickolas Fotopoulos <nickolas.fotopoulos@ligo.org> <nvf>
Nickolas Fotopoulos <nickolas.fotopoulos@ligo.org> <nvf@gravity.phys.uwm.edu>
Ofek Birnholtz <ofek.birnholtz@mail.huji.ac.il>
Oleg Korobkin <oleg.korobkin@ligo.org>
Oleg Korobkin <oleg.korobkin@ligo.org> <korobkin@electronica.(none)>
Oliver Bock <oliver.bock@ligo.org>
Oliver Bock <oliver.bock@ligo.org> <oliver.bock@aei.mpg.de>
Patricia Schmidt <patricia.schmidt@ligo.org>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment