Commit e7ab39e9 authored by Karl Wette's avatar Karl Wette

.mailmap: identify old CVS user 'gbb'

Original: 51c5933bf824d164cd74934cc3284006d5d2cb50
parent 5c494cac
...@@ -149,6 +149,7 @@ Evan Ochsner <evan.ochsner@ligo.org> <evano> ...@@ -149,6 +149,7 @@ Evan Ochsner <evan.ochsner@ligo.org> <evano>
Frederique Marion <frederique.marion@ligo.org> Frederique Marion <frederique.marion@ligo.org>
Frederique Marion <frederique.marion@ligo.org> <marionf> Frederique Marion <frederique.marion@ligo.org> <marionf>
Gareth Jones <gareth> Gareth Jones <gareth>
George Birthisel <gbb>
Gergely Debreczeni <Gergely.Debreczeni@cern.ch> Gergely Debreczeni <Gergely.Debreczeni@cern.ch>
Gregory Mendell <gregory.mendell@ligo.org> Gregory Mendell <gregory.mendell@ligo.org>
Gregory Mendell <gregory.mendell@ligo.org> <gmendell> Gregory Mendell <gregory.mendell@ligo.org> <gmendell>
...@@ -339,7 +340,6 @@ Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait@carleton.edu> ...@@ -339,7 +340,6 @@ Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait@carleton.edu>
Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org> Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org>
Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org> <tyson.littenberg@gmail.com> Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org> <tyson.littenberg@gmail.com>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'akbar' <akbar> UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'akbar' <akbar>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'gbb' <gbb>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'laltest' <laltest> UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'laltest' <laltest>
Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org> Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org>
Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org> <valeriu@valeriu-laptop.(none)> Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org> <valeriu@valeriu-laptop.(none)>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment