There will be maintenance performed on git.ligo.org, chat.ligo.org, containers.lig.org, and docs.ligo.org starting at 9am PDT on Tuesday 18th August 2020. There will be an extremely small period of downtime at the start of the maintenance window as various services are restarted. Please address any comments, questions, or concerns to computing-help@igwn.org.

Commit e7ab39e9 authored by Karl Wette's avatar Karl Wette

.mailmap: identify old CVS user 'gbb'

Original: 51c5933bf824d164cd74934cc3284006d5d2cb50
parent 5c494cac
......@@ -149,6 +149,7 @@ Evan Ochsner <evan.ochsner@ligo.org> <evano>
Frederique Marion <frederique.marion@ligo.org>
Frederique Marion <frederique.marion@ligo.org> <marionf>
Gareth Jones <gareth>
George Birthisel <gbb>
Gergely Debreczeni <Gergely.Debreczeni@cern.ch>
Gregory Mendell <gregory.mendell@ligo.org>
Gregory Mendell <gregory.mendell@ligo.org> <gmendell>
......@@ -339,7 +340,6 @@ Tomoki Isogai <tomoki.isogai@ligo.org> <isogait@carleton.edu>
Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org>
Tyson Littenberg <tyson.littenberg@ligo.org> <tyson.littenberg@gmail.com>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'akbar' <akbar>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'gbb' <gbb>
UNKNOWN AUTHOR 'laltest' <laltest>
Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org>
Valeriu Predoi <valeriu.predoi@ligo.org> <valeriu@valeriu-laptop.(none)>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment