...
 
Commits (81)

Too many changes to show.

To preserve performance only 1000 of 1000+ files are displayed.
lal/test/tools/resamp_10x4.eps filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S5-L1-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/test/earth00-19-DE421.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/test/earth00-19-DE414.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/test/earth98.dat filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalsimulation/src/lalsimburst_btlwnbexamples.svg filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/inspiral/MachoMasses.dat filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/inspiral/test/HL-INJECTIONS_1234_INJ001-866088014-2633400.xml filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/pulsar/CreateEphemeris/ephemMLDC.dat filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/F-TEST-600000000-60.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/H-CAL_REF_V03-734073939-64.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/inspiral/inspsrcs100Mpc.errors filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S6-V1-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalburst/test/CLRindata.asc filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalinspiral/test/SpaceCovering.par filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalsimulation/src/lalsimburst_sinegaussianexamples.svg filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/calibration/S4H1Filters.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/pulsar/HeterodyneSearch/H-CW_Injection-875206560-120.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/H-CAL_FAC_V03-729273600-5094000.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/test/earth00-19-DE200.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/calibration/S5H1_NoiseCompTimes.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/calibration/S5L1_NoiseCompTimes.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S6-L1-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/F-TEST-600000060-60.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalpulsar/test/earth00-19-DE405.dat.gz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S6-H1-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/L-CAL_REF_V03-731488397-64.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalsimulation/test/reviewed_waveforms.asc filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S5-H1H2-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/inspiral/BNSMasses.dat filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalapps/src/string/S5-V1-cat2.txt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/F-TEST-600000120-60.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
lalframe/test/L-CAL_FAC_V03-729273600-5094000.gwf filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
*.dSYM
*.egg-info
*.swp
*.trs
*~
.DS_Store
.dirstamp
/Makefile
/Makefile.in
/_build/
/_inst/
/index.html
/lalsuite-*/
/lalsuiterc
TAGS
aclocal.m4
auto/
autom4te.cache/
config.cache
config.log
config.status
configure
cscope.*
lalsuite-*.tar.xz
tags
A. G. Wiseman <agw>
Abhirup Ghosh <abhirup.ghosh@ligo.org>
Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org> <ram>
Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org> <ram@gravity.phys.uwm.edu>
Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org> <ram@mimir.local>
Adam Mercer <adam.mercer@ligo.org> <ramercer@gmail.com>
Ajith Parameswaran <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org> <Ajith.Parameswaran@ligo.org>
Ajith Parameswaran <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org> <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org>
Ajith Parameswaran <ajith.parameswaran@ligo.org> <ajith>
Alex Urban <alexander.urban@ligo.org> <alexander.urban@ligo.org>
Alexander Dietz <Alexander.Dietz@ligo.org> <alexander.dietz@lapp.in2p3.fr>
Alexander Dietz <Alexander.Dietz@ligo.org> <alexander.dietz@ligo.org>
Alexander Dietz <Alexander.Dietz@ligo.org> <dietz>
Alexander Dietz <Alexander.Dietz@ligo.org> <dietz@lappc-f036.in2p3.fr>
Alexander Harvey Nitz <ahnitz@syr.edu> <alex.nitz@ligo.org>
Alicia Sintes <alicia.sintes@ligo.org> <sintes>
Anand S. Sengupta <sengupta>
Andrea Taracchini <andrea.taracchini@aei.mpg.de> <andrea.taracchini@aei.mpg.de>
Andres C. Rodriguez <andy>
Andrew Lundgren <aplundgr@syr.edu> <andrew.lundgren@LIGO.org>
Andrew Lundgren <aplundgr@syr.edu> <andrew.lundgren@ligo.org>
Antony Searle <antony.searle@ligo.org> <acsearle>
Antony Searle <antony.searle@ligo.org> <acsearle@ligo.caltech.edu>
Anuradha Gupta <anuradha.gupta@ligo.org>
Archisman Ghosh <archisman.ghosh@ligo.org>
Archisman Ghosh <archisman.ghosh@ligo.org> <archisman.ghosh@icts.res.in>
B. S. Sathyaprakash <b.sathyaprakash@ligo.org> <sathya>
Badri Krishnan <badri.krishnan@ligo.org> <badkri>
Badri Krishnan <badri.krishnan@ligo.org> <badri.krishnan@aei.mpg.de>
Badri Krishnan <badri.krishnan@ligo.org> <badri>
Ben Aylott <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org> <aylott@atlas1.atlas.local>
Ben Aylott <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org> <beaylott@gmail.com>
Ben Aylott <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org> <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org>
Ben Aylott <benjamin.aylott@ligo.org> <personal@beaylott.is>
Ben Farr <bfarr@u.northwestern.edu>
Ben Farr <bfarr@u.northwestern.edu> <farr@uchicago.edu>
Ben Johnson <bjohnson>
Ben Lackey <benjaminlackey@gmail.com> <benjamin.lackey@ligo.org>
Benjamin Owen <ben.owen@ligo.org> <owen>
Berit Behnke <berit.behnke@ligo.org> <bbehnke>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <Bernd.Machenschalk@aei.mpg.de>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@cuda.aei.uni-hannover.de>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@douglas.aei.uni-hannover.de>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@mbp15.(none)>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@mbp15.aei.uni-hannover.de>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@mbp15.local>
Bernd Machenschalk <bernd.machenschalk@ligo.org> <bema@squeeze.aei.uni-hannover.de>
Branson Stephens <stephenb@uwm.edu> <branson.stephens@LIGO.ORG>
Branson Stephens <stephenb@uwm.edu> <branson.stephens@ligo.org>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe@gravity.phys.uwm.edu>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe@lappy.(none)>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe@oz.(none)>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <bmoe@oz.phys.uwm.edu>
Brian Moe <brian.moe@ligo.org> <lars@moe.phys.uwm.edu>
Britta Daudert <britta.daudert@ligo.org>
Britta Daudert <britta.daudert@ligo.org> <bdaudert>
Britta Daudert <britta.daudert@ligo.org> <bdaudert@atlas2.atlas.local>
Britta Daudert <britta.daudert@ligo.org> <bdaudert@ligo.org>
Bruce Allen <bruce.allen@ligo.org> <ballen>
Carl-Johan Haster <carl-johan.haster@ligo.org> <cjhaster@star.sr.bham.ac.uk>
Chad Hanna <chad.hanna@ligo.org> <chad.hanna@ligo.org>
Chad Hanna <chad.hanna@ligo.org> <channa>
Chris Messenger <chris.messenger@ligo.org> <christopher.messenger@glasgow.ac.uk>
Chris Messenger <chris.messenger@ligo.org> <cm>
Chris Messenger <christopher.messenger@glasgow.ac.uk>
Chris Pankow <chris.pankow@ligo.org> <chris.pankow@LIGO.ORG>
Chris Pankow <chris.pankow@ligo.org> <chris.pankow@ligo.org>
Chris Van Den Broeck <chris.vandenbroeck@ligo.org> <vdbroeck>
Christian Roever <christian.roever@ligo.org> <christian>
Christine Chung <christine.chung@ligo.org> <artax@Artax.local>
Christine Chung <christine.chung@ligo.org> <cchung>
Christine Chung <christine.chung@ligo.org> <christine.chung@ligo.org>
Christopher M. Biwer <christopher.biwer@ligo.org>
Colin Gill <colin.gill@ligo.org> <cg9v@hades.(none)>
Colin Gill <colin.gill@ligo.org> <collingill>
Collin Capano <collin.capano@ligo.org> <cdcapano>
Collin Capano <collin.capano@ligo.org> <cdcapano@atlas3.atlas.local>
Craig Robinson <craig.robinson@astro.cf.ac.uk> <spxcar>
Craig Robinson <craig.robinson@astro.cf.ac.uk> <spxcar@craig-robinsons-macbook.local>
Craig Robinson <craig.robinson@astro.cf.ac.uk> <spxcar@dyn-209-2-215-64.dyn.columbia.edu>
Cristina Valeria Torres <cristina.torres@ligo.org> <cristina>
Curt Cutler <curt.cutler@ligo.org> <cutler>
D. I. Jones <jones>
Damir Buskulic <buskulic@lapp.in2p3.fr> <buskulic>
Darren Woods <darren>
David Chin <dwchin@umich.edu> <dwchin>
David Churches <dchurches>
David Hammer <hammerd>
David Keitel <David.Keitel@aei.mpg.de> <david.keitel@aei.mpg.de>
David Keitel <David.Keitel@aei.mpg.de> <david.keitel@ligo.org>
David M. Whitbeck <dmw262>
David McKechan <david.mckechan@ligo.org> <david.mckechan@ligo.org>
David McKechan <david.mckechan@ligo.org> <mckechan>
Denny Mackin <dsmackin>
Devanka Pathak <devanka>
Diego Fazi <diego.fazi@ligo.org> <dfazi>
Dipongkar Talukder <dipongkar.talukder@ligo.org>
Dipongkar Talukder <dipongkar.talukder@ligo.org> <dtalukder@ldas-grid.ligo.caltech.edu>
Drew Keppel <drew.keppel@ligo.org> <dkeppel>
Duncan Brown <duncan.brown@ligo.org> <duncan>
Duncan Macleod <duncan.macleod@ligo.org> <duncan.macleod@ligo.org>
Edward Daw <edward.daw@ligo.org> <edaw>
Eirini Messaritaki <emessarit>
Eliu Huerta <eliu.huerta@ligo.org>
Evan Goetz <evan.goetz@ligo.org> <evang>
Evan Ochsner <evan.ochsner@ligo.org> <evano>
Frederique Marion <frederique.marion@ligo.org> <marionf>
Gareth Jones <gareth>
Gergely Debreczeni <Gergely.Debreczeni@cern.ch>
Gregory Mendell <gregory.mendell@ligo.org> <gmendell>
Gregory Mendell <gregory.mendell@ligo.org> <gregory.mendell@ligo.org>
Heather Fong <hthrfong@gmail.com>
Heinz-Bernd Eggenstein <heinz-bernd.eggenstein@ligo.org> <heinz-bernd.eggenstein@aei.mpg.de>
Holger Pletsch <holger.pletsch@ligo.org> <hpletsch>
I. Yakushin <igor>
Ian Harry <ian.harry@ligo.org> <spxiwh>
Ik Siong Heng <siong.heng@ligo.org> <heng>
Iraj Gholami <gholami>
Isabel Leonor <leonor>
Jacob Slutsky <jslutsky>
James Clark <james.clark@ligo.org> <james.clark@ligo.org>
Jameson Rollins <jameson.rollins@ligo.org> <jrollins@finestructure.net>
Janna Goldstein <janna.goldstein@ligo.org>
Jessica Clayton <jessica.clayton@ligo.org> <jclayton>
John T. Whelan <john.whelan@ligo.org> <whelan>
John Veitch <john.veitch@ligo.org> <jveitch>
John Veitch <john.veitch@ligo.org> <jveitch@ligo.org>
John Veitch <john.veitch@ligo.org> <jveitch@star.sr.bham.ac.uk>
John Veitch <john.veitch@ligo.org> <spxjdv1@geo2.arcca.cf.ac.uk>
Jolien Creighton <jolien.creighton@ligo.org> <jolien>
Jolien Creighton <jolien.creighton@ligo.org> <jolien@ldas-pcdev1.ligo.caltech.edu>
Jolien Creighton <jolien.creighton@ligo.org> <jolien@uwm.edu>
Jordi Burguet-Castell <jordi.burguet-castell@ligo.org> <jordi.burguet.castell@gmail.com>
Jordi Burguet-Castell <jordi.burguet-castell@ligo.org> <jordi>
Joseph Betzwieser <joseph.betzwieser@ligo.org> <josephb>
Julien Sylvestre <julien>
Junyi Zhang <jyzhang@umich.edu> <jyzhang>
Kaice T. Reilly <kaice>
Kari Hodge <kari.hodge@ligo.org> <KariHodge>
Karl Wette <karl.wette@ligo.org> <kwwette>
Karsten Wiesner <karsten.wiesner@ligo.org> <karsten.wiesner@aei.mpg.de>
Kipp Cannon <kipp.cannon@ligo.org> <kcannon@cita.utoronto.ca>
Kipp Cannon <kipp.cannon@ligo.org> <kipp>
Larne Pekowsky <lppekows@physics.syr.edu> <larne.pekowsky@ligo.org>
Larne Pekowsky <lppekows@physics.syr.edu> <lppekows>
Larne Pekowsky <lppekows@physics.syr.edu> <lppekows@ldas-pcdev1.ligo-wa.caltech.edu>
Larry Price <larry.price@ligo.org> <larry>
Larry Price <larry.price@ligo.org> <larry@ldas-pcdev1.ligo.caltech.edu>
Leo Singer <leo.singer@ligo.org> <leo.singer@nasa.gov>
Lightweight DataBase Dumper <ldbd@segdb-test.phy.syr.edu> <ldbd@ldr.ligo.caltech.edu>
Lisa Goggin <lisa.goggin@ligo.org> <lgoggin>
Llucia Sancho de la Jordana <llucia>
Lucia Santamaria <lucia>
László Veréb <vereblaszlo@titan.physx.u-szeged.hu> <lipiboy@gmail.com>
Maria Alessandra Papa <maria.papa@ligo.org> <papa>
Marie Anne Bizouard <marieanne.bizouard@ligo.org> <mabizoua@ldas-grid.ligo.caltech.edu>
Mark Stephen Williamsen <msw>
Matt Tibbits <tibbits>
Matthew Pitkin <matthew.pitkin@ligo.org> <mpitkin>
Michael Coughlin <michael.coughlin@ligo.org> <coughlim@carleton.edu>
Michael Coughlin <michael.coughlin@ligo.org> <mcoughlin@sugar-dev2.phy.syr.edu>
Michael Landry <michael.landry@ligo.org> <landry_m>
Michael Puerrer <michael.puerrer@ligo.org> <Michael.Puerrer@astro.cf.ac.uk>
Michael Puerrer <michael.puerrer@ligo.org> <Michael.Puerrer@ligo.org>
Michele Vallisneri <michele.vallisneri@ligo.org> <vallis>
Miquel Oliver <miquel.oliver@ligo.org>
Munier A Salem <msalem@pcdev1.phys.uwm.edu> <msalem@pcdev1.phys.uwm.edu>
Nickolas Fotopoulos <nvf@gravity.phys.uwm.edu> <nickolas.fotopoulos@ligo.org>
Nickolas Fotopoulos <nvf@gravity.phys.uwm.edu> <nvf>
Ofek Birnholtz <ofek.birnholtz@mail.huji.ac.il>
Oliver Bock <oliver.bock@ligo.org> <oliver.bock@aei.mpg.de>
Patrick Brady <patrick.brady@ligo.org> <patrick>
Paul T Baker <paul.baker@ligo.org> <paul.baker>
Paul T Baker <paul.baker@ligo.org> <pbaker@ldas-grid.ligo.caltech.edu>
Peter F. Couvares <pfcouvar@syr.edu> <pfc@syr-052-149.syr.edu>
Peter F. Couvares <pfcouvar@syr.edu> <pfcouvar@syr.edu>
Peter Shawhan <peter.shawhan@ligo.org> <pshawhan>
Philip Charlton <philip.charlton@ligo.org> <charlton>
Ping Wei <ping.wei@ligo.org>
Ping Wei <ping.wei@ligo.org> <piwei>
Ping Wei <ping.wei@ligo.org> <piwei@physics.syr.edu>
Pinkesh Patel <pinkesh.patel@ligo.org> <pinkesh.patel@ligo.org>
Pinkesh Patel <pinkesh.patel@ligo.org> <ppatel>
Qi Chu <qi.chu@ligo.org>
Qi Chu <qichu@ldas-pcdev1.ligo.caltech.edu> <qi.chu@ligo.org>
Rahul Biswas <rahul.biswas@ligo.org> <rahul>
Reed Essick <reed.essick@ligo.org> <reed.essick@ldas-pcdev2.ligo-la.caltech.edu>
Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org> <Reinhard.Prix@ligo.org>
Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org> <ghf@gco-fe1.(none)>
Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org> <reinhard>
Reinhard Prix <reinhard.prix@ligo.org> <repr@atlas5.atlas.local>
Reinhard Prix <repr@atlas5.atlas.local>
Rejean Dupuis <rejean@caltech.edu> <rejean>
Riccardo Sturani <riccardo.sturani@ligo.org> <riccardo.sturani@uniurb.it>
Riccardo Sturani <riccardo.sturani@ligo.org> <riccardo@riccardo-laptop.(none)>
Romain Gouaty <romain.gouaty@ligo.org> <romain>
Romain Gouaty <romain.gouaty@ligo.org> <romain@pcdev1.phys.uwm.edu>
Rory Smith <rory.smith@ligo.org> <rory.smith@ligo.org>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org> <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org>
Ruslan Vaulin <ruslan.vaulin@ligo.org> <ruslan.vaulinn@ligo.org>